Skip to content

Ground Control Rudimental


Barcode: 190296683954

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Dance
  • Released: 3rd September 2021
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Fourth studio album by the British drum and bass band. 'Ground Control' is a full-colour, 16-track epic that toasts a decade's worth of the group's extraordinary music-making. The album boasts an impressive list of collaborators and guest voices, including MJ Cole, Hardy Caprio, Skream, Karen Lomax, Backgroad Gee, D Double E, Hamzaa, Kojey Radical, The Game, and more, as well as the hit singles 'Come Over' (featuring Anne-Marie and Tion Wayne) and 'Be the One' (featuring Morgan, Digga D and Tyke).
  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Come Over (Feat. Anne Marie & Tion Wayne) Rudimental
    Track 2 Jumper (Feat. Kareen Lomax) Rudimental
    Track 3 Straight from the Heart (Feat. Norskov) Rudimental
    Track 4 Ghost (Feat. Hardy Caprio) [refix] Rudimental
    Track 5 Remember Their Names (Feat. Josh Barry) Rudimental x MJ Cole
    Track 6 Be Somebody James Vincent McMorrow x Rudimental
    Track 7 Be the One (Feat. MORGAN, Digga D & TIKE) Rudimental
    Track 8 Handle My Own (Feat. Ella Henderson) Rudimental

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 So Sorry Rudimental x Skream
    Track 2 Distance (Feat. Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical) Rudimental
    Track 3 Instajets Rudimental x The Game x D Double E x BackRoad Gee
    Track 4 Krazy (Feat. Afronaut Zu) Rudimental
    Track 5 Make Your Move (Feat. Norskov & Keeya Keys) Rudimental
    Track 6 Hostess (Feat. MORGAN) Rudimental
    Track 7 C'est Fini (Feat. RV & Lowkey) Rudimental
    Track 8 Keep Your Head Up (Feat. Hamzaa & House Gospel Choir) Rudimental x 2fox
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
    Label Atlantic
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at our warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse.
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We’re happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided that they are returned within 14 days of receipt; unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*