We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to Blu-ray
Deacon Blue: Live at the Glasgow Barrowlands


Barcode: 4029759119111

  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Studio: earMUSIC
  • Certification: 15
  • Category: Music DVD
  • Released: 31st March 2017

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Sold out

Click & Collect

We regret that Click and Collect to hmv stores is currently unavailable.

HubBox Click & Collect

We regret that HubBox Click and Collect is currently unavailable.

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Scottish rockers Deacon Blue return to their homeland to perform at Glasgow's famous Barrowland Ballroom as part of their 30th anniversary 'Believers' tour. Back at the venue for the first time in 22 years, the band reunite to perform some of their best loved hits including 'Dignity', 'Real Gone Kid' and 'Fergus Sings the Blues'.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Come Awake Deacon Blue
    Track 2 Gone Deacon Blue
    Track 3 Your Town Deacon Blue
    Track 4 Bethlehem Begins Deacon Blue
    Track 5 Raintown Deacon Blue
    Track 6 Chocolate Girl Deacon Blue
    Track 7 The Outsiders Deacon Blue
    Track 8 Your Swaying Arms Deacon Blue
    Track 9 This Is a Love Song Deacon Blue
    Track 10 Real Gone Kid Deacon Blue
    Track 11 The Believers Deacon Blue
    Track 12 Cover from the Sky Deacon Blue
    Track 13 Birds Deacon Blue
    Track 14 Town to Be Blamed Deacon Blue
    Track 15 Delivery Man Deacon Blue
    Track 16 The Hipsters Deacon Blue
    Track 17 Loaded Deacon Blue
    Track 18 Wages Day Deacon Blue
    Track 19 Fergus Sings the Blues Deacon Blue
    Track 20 That's What We Can Do Deacon Blue
    Track 21 I Will and I Won't Deacon Blue
    Track 22 When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring?) Deacon Blue
    Track 23 I'll Never Fall in Love Again Deacon Blue
    Track 24 Dignity Deacon Blue
    Track 25 Twist and Shout Deacon Blue
    Track 26 Queen of the New Year Deacon Blue
    Track 27 Forever Young Deacon Blue
  • Product Details

    Additional info Language(s): English, Interactive Menu
    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Duration 135 mins
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 3 working days of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48 are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow 7 days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We shall aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service (International Tracked for non-UK orders) and some other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.

    Click & Collect 

    • We regret that Click & Collect to hmv stores is currently unavailable.
    • We regret that Click & Collect to a HubBox Collect Point is currently unavailable.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. Due to the recent health concerns, our returns policy has been extended and you'll now have until 14 days after our high street stores re-open to return unwanted items.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.