We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to DVD
Alice Cooper: Theatre of Death - Live at Hammersmith 2009


Barcode: 5036369851996

  • Format: DVD
  • Studio: EV Classics
  • Certification: E
  • Category: Music DVD
  • Released: 18th May 2015

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually despatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Live performance from American rock singer Alice Cooper as he completes his 2009 'Theatre of Death' world tour with this final show at London's Hammersmith Apollo. The concert features many of Cooper's greatest hits including 'School's Out', 'I'm Eighteen' and 'Poison'.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 School's Out Alice Cooper
    Track 2 Department of Youth Alice Cooper
    Track 3 I'm Eighteen Alice Cooper
    Track 4 Wicked Young Man Alice Cooper
    Track 5 Ballad of Dwight Fry Alice Cooper
    Track 6 Go to Hell Alice Cooper
    Track 7 Guilty Alice Cooper
    Track 8 Welcome to My Nightmare Alice Cooper
    Track 9 Cold Ethyl Alice Cooper
    Track 10 Poison Alice Cooper
    Track 11 The Awakening Alice Cooper
    Track 12 From the Inside Alice Cooper
    Track 13 Nurse Rozetta Alice Cooper
    Track 14 Is It My Body Alice Cooper
    Track 15 Be My Lover Alice Cooper
    Track 16 Only Women Bleed Alice Cooper
    Track 17 I Never Cry Alice Cooper
    Track 18 Black Widow Alice Cooper
    Track 19 Vengeance Is Mine Alice Cooper
    Track 20 Devil's Food Alice Cooper
    Track 21 Dirty Diamonds Alice Cooper
    Track 22 Billion Dollar Babies Alice Cooper
    Track 23 Killer Alice Cooper
    Track 24 I Love the Dead Alice Cooper
    Track 25 No More Mr Nice Guy Alice Cooper
    Track 26 Under My Wheels Alice Cooper
    Track 27 School's Out Alice Cooper
  • Product Details

    Additional info Language(s): English, Interactive Menu, Screen ratio 1:1.78, Dolby Digital 5.1, PCM Stereo
    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Duration 91 mins
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48 are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We shall aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service (International Tracked for non-UK orders) and some other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. Please note that due to the impact of COVID-19 across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from March 2020 can be returned to us up until the end of August 2020.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.