We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to DVD
Beyonce: The Beyonce Experience - Live


Barcode: 886972031798

  • Format: DVD
  • Studio: Sony Music
  • Certification: E
  • Category: Music DVD
  • Released: 26th November 2007

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually despatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Popular American R'n'B singer Beyonce captured live at the Staples Center, Los Angeles, California, on September 2nd, 2007. Tracks include: 'Crazy in Love', 'Beautiful Liar', 'Baby Boy', 'Independent Woman: Part 1', 'Survivor', 'Irreplaceable' and many more.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Intro Beyonce
    Track 2 Crazy in Love Beyonce
    Track 3 Green Light Beyonce
    Track 4 Baby Boy Beyonce
    Track 5 Beautiful Liar Beyonce
    Track 6 Naughty Girl Beyonce
    Track 7 Me, Myself and I Beyonce
    Track 8 Dangerously in Love Beyonce
    Track 9 Flaws and All Beyonce
    Track 10 Independent Woman: Part 1 Beyonce
    Track 11 No, No, No Beyonce
    Track 12 Bootylicious Beyonce
    Track 13 Bug a Boo Beyonce
    Track 14 Bills, Bills, Bills Beyonce
    Track 15 Cater 2 U Beyonce
    Track 16 Say My Name Beyonce
    Track 17 Jumpin', Jumpin' Beyonce
    Track 18 Soldier Beyonce
    Track 19 Survivor Beyonce
    Track 20 Speechless Beyonce
    Track 21 Ring the Alarm Beyonce
    Track 22 Suga Mama Beyonce
    Track 23 Upgrade U Beyonce
    Track 24 Bonnie and Clyde Beyonce
    Track 25 Check On It Beyonce
    Track 26 Deja Vu Beyonce
    Track 27 Get Me Bodied Beyonce
    Track 28 Welcome to Hollywood Beyonce
    Track 29 Deena/Dreamgirls Beyonce
    Track 30 Listen Beyonce
    Track 31 Irreplaceable Beyonce
  • Product Details

    Additional info Language(s): English, Interactive Menu
    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Duration 130 mins
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48 are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We shall aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service (International Tracked for non-UK orders) and some other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. Please note that due to the impact of COVID-19 across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from March 2020 can be returned to us up until the end of August 2020.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.