Skip to content

Jane McDonald: A Live Christmas Concert Special


Barcode: 5037300853581

  • Format: DVD
  • Studio: JMD Ltd
  • Certification: E
  • Category: Music DVD
  • Released: 6th November 2020
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Jane McDonald performs some of her favourite Christmas hits in this 2018 concert recorded at the First Direct Arena in Leeds. Among the hits are 'Baby It's Cold Outside', 'I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day' and 'Santa Claus Is Coming to Town'.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Intro/Carol of the Bells Jane McDonald
    Track 2 Merry Xmas Everybody Jane McDonald
    Track 3 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town Jane McDonald
    Track 4 Baby It's Cold Outside Jane McDonald
    Track 5 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas Jane McDonald
    Track 6 Merry Christmas Everyone Jane McDonald
    Track 7 I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day Jane McDonald
    Track 8 Earth Wind & Fire Medley Jane McDonald
    Track 9 Fairytale of New York Jane McDonald
    Track 10 Let It Go Jane McDonald
    Track 11 Video Interlude/Troika Jane McDonald
    Track 12 It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year Jane McDonald
    Track 13 Winter Wonderland Jane McDonald
    Track 14 Doctors Orders Jane McDonald
    Track 15 Abba Medley Jane McDonald
    Track 16 You're My World Jane McDonald
    Track 17 The Hand That Leads Me Jane McDonald
    Track 18 Singer of Your Song Jane McDonald
    Track 19 I'll Not Be Beaten Jane McDonald
    Track 20 This Is Me Jane McDonald
    Track 21 Never Enough Jane McDonald
    Track 22 Disco Medley Jane McDonald
    Track 23 All I Want for Christmas Jane McDonald
  • Product Details

    Additional info Language(s): English, Interactive Menu
    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We’re happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided that they are returned within 14 days of receipt; unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*