Skip to content

Kylie Minogue: Kiss Me Once - Live at the SSE Hydro


Barcode: 825646163083

  • Format: DVD
  • Studio: Parlophone Records
  • Certification: E
  • Category: Music DVD
  • Released: 23rd March 2015
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Live concert performance from the Australian pop singer recorded at the SSE Hydro in Glasgow in 2014. The concert features performances of classic hits including 'Never Too Late', 'I Should Be So Lucky' and 'Hand On Your Heart' as well as more modern songs 'Slow', 'Les Sex' and 'Kiss Me Once'.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Breathe/Les Sex Intro Kylie Minogue
    Track 2 Les Sex Kylie Minogue
    Track 3 In My Arms Kylie Minogue
    Track 4 Timebomb Kylie Minogue
    Track 5 Wow Kylie Minogue
    Track 6 Step Back in Time Kylie Minogue
    Track 7 Spinning Around Kylie Minogue
    Track 8 Your Disco Needs You Kylie Minogue
    Track 9 On a Night Like This Kylie Minogue
    Track 10 Slow Kylie Minogue
    Track 11 Enjoy Yourself Kylie Minogue
    Track 12 Hand On Your Heart Kylie Minogue
    Track 13 Never Too Late Kylie Minogue
    Track 14 Got to Be Certain Kylie Minogue
    Track 15 I Should Be So Lucky Kylie Minogue
    Track 16 Skirt Kylie Minogue
    Track 17 Need You Tonight Kylie Minogue
    Track 18 Sexercize Kylie Minogue
    Track 19 Can't Get You Out of My Head Kylie Minogue
    Track 20 Kids Kylie Minogue
    Track 21 Beautiful Kylie Minogue
    Track 22 Kiss Me Once Kylie Minogue
    Track 23 Get Outta My Way Kylie Minogue
    Track 24 Love at First Sight Kylie Minogue
    Track 25 Tears On My Pillow Kylie Minogue
    Track 26 Locomotion Kylie Minogue
    Track 27 All the Lovers Kylie Minogue
    Track 28 Into the Blue Kylie Minogue
  • Product Details

    Additional info Language(s): English, Interactive Menu, Screen ratio 1:1.78
    No. of discs 3 disc(s)
    Duration 233 mins
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We've extended our returns policy for the Christmas period to offer you more flexibility with your purchase. You can return items bought online at any time in November and December 2021 right up until Monday 31st January 2022, provided that they are returned unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • New! FREE returns with InPost Lockers for items bought within November and December 2021 until 31st January 2022. Available 24/7 and no printing required. Find more information in our Help Centre.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*