Skip to content

Back to DVD
One Piece: Collection 22 (Uncut)


Barcode: 5022366706841

  • Format: DVD
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Certification: 12
  • Category: Anime
  • Released: 6th July 2020
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Episodes 517-540 of the Japanese anime that follows the adventures of a boy who sets out to become a pirate. Like many others before him, Monkey D. Luffy (voice of Mayumi Tanaka) is obsessed by the tale of the treasure horde called One Piece, reputedly buried by the Pirate King Gol D. Roger before his execution. Armed with only his irrepressible nature, Luffy sets out to become a pirate in the dangerous waters of the Grand Line, and it isn't long before he has his own crew of ruffians, a ship and a navy fleet on his trail as he searches for the treasure that will crown him the new king of the pirates. The episodes are: 'The Beginning of the New Chapter! The Straw Hats Reunited!', 'An Explosive Situation! Luffy Vs Fake Luffy!', 'The Navy Has Set Out! The Straw Hats in Danger!', 'Big Guns Assembled! The Danger of the Fake Straw Hats!', 'The Battle Is On! Show Them What You Got from Training!', 'Everyone Together! Luffy, Setting Out for the New World!', 'A Surprising Fact! The Man Who Guarded the Sunny!', 'Deadly Combat Under the Sea! The Demon of the Ocean Strikes!', 'Lost in the Deep Sea! The Straw Hats Get Separated!', 'Undersea Volcanic Eruption! Drifting to the Fish-Man Island!', 'Landing at the Fish-Man Island! Beautiful Mermaids!', 'Excitement Blow-Out! Sanji's Life Under Threat!', 'The Fish-Man Will Be Annihilated?! Sharley's Prophecy!', 'The King of the Fish-Man Island! Neptune, the God of the Sea!', 'Ryugu Palace! Taken By the Shark That They Saved!', 'A Coward and a Crybaby! The Princess in the Hard Shell Tower!', 'It's an Emergency! The Ryugu Palace Is Occupied!', 'The Ryugu Palace in Shock! The Kidnapping of Shirahoshi', 'Hordy's Onslaught! The Retaliatory Plan Set Into Motion!', 'The Battle in the Ryugu Palace! Zoro Vs Hordy!', 'Keep Shirahoshi Safe! Decken Close Behind!', 'The Straw Hats Defeated?! Hordy Gains Control of the Ryugu Palace!', 'The Haunting Ties! Nami and the Fish-Man Pirates!' and 'A Hero Who Freed the Slaves! An Adventure Tiger!'.
  • Product Details

    Directed by Kounosuke Uda
    Additional info Language(s): Japanese, English, Subtitles: English, Interactive Menu
    No. of discs 4 disc(s)
    Duration 564 mins
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.