Skip to content

Back to DVD
One Piece: Collection 12 (Uncut)


Barcode: 5022366603942

  • Format: DVD
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Certification: 15
  • Category: Anime
  • Released: 28th December 2015
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    12th collection of episodes, comprising episodes 276-299 from the anime following the adventures of a boy who sets out to become a pirate. Like many others before him, Monkey D. Luffy (voice of Mayumi Tanaka) is obsessed by the tale of the treasure horde called One Piece reputedly buried by the Pirate King Gol D. Roger before his execution. Armed with only his irrepressible nature, Monkey sets out to become a pirate in the dangerous waters of the Grand Line, and it isn't long before he has his own crew of ruffians, a ship and a navy fleet on his trail as he searches for the treasure that will crown him the new king of the pirates. The episodes are: 'Fated Mother and Daughter! The Mother's Name Is Olvia!', 'The Tragedy of Ohara! The Terror of the Buster Call!', 'Say You Want to Live! We Are Your Friends!', 'Jump Towards the Falls! Luffy's Feelings!', 'The Ways of Men! Zoro's Techniques, Usopp's Dream!', 'A Bond of Friendship Woven By Tears! Nami's World Map!', 'Parting Builds a Man's Character! Sanji and Chopper!', 'Everything Is for Her Friends! Robin in the Darkness!', 'I'm Not Gonna Hand Over the Blueprints! Franky's Decision!', 'Obtain the 5 Keys! The Straw Hat Pirates Vs CP9!', 'Devil Fruit Powers! Kaku and Jabra Transform!', 'I Won't Kick Even If It Costs Me My Life! Sanji's Chivalry!', 'Fukurou's Miscalculation! My Cola Is the Water of Life!', 'Zoro Busts Out a New Technique! The Sword's Name Is Sniperking?', 'Uncontrollable! Chopper's Forbidden Rumble!', 'Boss Luffy Returns! Is It a Dream Or Reality? Lottery Ruckus!', 'A Big Rice Cake Tossing Race at the Castle! Red Nose's Plot!', 'Bubble Master Kalifa! The Soap Trap Closes in On Nami!', 'Resounding Bad News! The Buster Call Invoked!', 'Five Namis? Nami Strikes Back With Mirages!', 'Nami's Decision! Fire at the Out-of-Control Chopper!', 'Hunter Sanji Makes an Entrance? Elegy for a Lying Wolf!', 'Fiery Kicks! Sanji's Full Course of Foot Techniques!' and 'Fierce Sword Attacks! Zoro Vs Kaku, Powerful Sword Fighting Showdown!'.
  • Product Details

    Directed by Kounosuke Uda, Munehisa Sakai
    Additional info Language(s): Japanese, English, Subtitles: English, Interactive Menu, Screen ratio 1:1.78, Dolby Digital 2.0
    No. of discs 4 disc(s)
    Duration 542 mins
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.