Skip to content

Back to DVD
One Piece: Collection 5


Barcode: 5022366601443

  • Format: DVD
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Certification: 12
  • Category: Anime
  • Released: 17th February 2014
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Fifth collection of episodes, comprising episodes 104-130 from the anime following the adventures of a boy who sets out to become a pirate. Like many others before him, Monkey D. Luffy (voice of Mayumi Tanaka) is obsessed by the tale of the treasure horde called One Piece reputedly buried by the Pirate King Gol D. Roger before his execution. Armed with only his irrepressible nature, Monkey sets out to become a pirate in the dangerous waters of the Grand Line - and it isn't long before he has his own crew of ruffians, a ship and a navy fleet on his trail as he searches for the treasure that will crown him the new king of the pirates. The episodes are: 'Luffy Vs Vivi! The Tearful Vow to Put Friends On the Line!', 'The Battlefront of Alabasta! Rainbase, the City of Dreams!', 'The Trap of Certain Defeat! Storming Raindinners!', 'Operation Utopia Commences! The Swell of Rebellion Stirs!', 'The Terrifying Banana Gators and Mr. Prince!', 'The Key to a Great Comeback Escape! The Wax-Wax Ball!', 'Merciless Mortal Combat! Luffy Vs Crocodile!', 'Dash for a Miracle! Alabasta Animal Land!', 'Rebel Army Vs Royal Army! Showdown at Alubarna!', 'Alubarna Grieves! The Fierce Captain Karoo!', 'Sworn On a Friend's Dream! The Battle of Molehill, Block 4!', 'Big Opening Day Today! The Copy-Copy Montage!', 'Transformed Into Nami! Bon Clay's Rapid-Fire Ballet Kenpo!', 'Nami's Cyclone Advisory! Clima Takt Burst!', 'Secret Passed Down in the Royal Family! The Ancient Weapon Pluton!', 'Secret of Powerful Swordplay! Ability to Cut Steel and the Rhythm Things Have!', 'The Battle Is Over! Koza Raises the White Flag!', 'Where Vivi's Voice Gets Heard! The Hero Descends!', 'Sand Croc and Water Luffy! The Second Round of the Duel!', 'That Looks Croc-ish! Luffy, Run to the Royal Tomb!', 'The Nightmare Draws Near! This Is the Sand-Sand Clan's Secret Base!', 'Magnificent Wings! My Name Is Pell, Guardian Deity of the Country!', 'I Will Surpass You! Rain Falls in Alabasta!', 'A Farewell to Arms! Pirates and Different Ideas of Justice!', 'The Pirates' Banquet and Operation Escape from Alabasta!', 'It All Started On That Day! Vivi Tells the Story of Her Adventure!' and 'Scent of Danger! The Seventh Member Is Nico Robin!'.
  • Product Details

    Directed by Kounosuke Uda
    Additional info Language(s): Japanese, English, Subtitles: English, Interactive Menu, Screen ratio 1:1.78, Dolby Digital 2.0
    No. of discs 4 disc(s)
    Duration 572 mins
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.