Skip to content

Back to DVD
Psych: The Complete Series


Barcode: 5030697039200

  • Format: DVD Box Set
  • Studio: Medium Rare
  • Certification: 15
  • Category: Television
  • Released: 25th September 2017
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    All eight seasons of the American comedy series following the misadventures of fake psychic Shawn Spencer (James Roday) and his cynical friend, Gus (Dule Hill). Season 1 episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Spellingg Bee', 'Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Piece', 'Woman Seeking Dead Husband: Smokers Okay, No Pets', '9 Lives', 'Weekend Warriors', 'Who Ya Gonna Call?', 'Shawn Vs the Red Phantom', 'Forget Me Not', 'From the Earth to the Starbucks', 'He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not, He Loves Me, Oops He's Dead!', 'Cloudy... With a Chance of Murder', 'Game, Set... Muuurder?', 'Poker? I Barely Know Her' and 'Scary Sherry: Bianca's Toast'. Season 2 episodes are: 'American Duos', '65 Million Years Off', 'Psy Vs Psy', 'Zero to Murder in Sixty Seconds', 'And Down the Stretch Comes Murder', 'Meat Is Murder, But Murder Is Also Murder', 'If You're So Smart, Then Why Are You Dead?', 'Rob-a-Bye Baby', 'Bounty Hunters!', 'Gus's Dad May Have Killed an Old Guy', 'There's Something About Mira', 'The Old and the Restless', 'Lights, Camera... Homicidio', 'Dis-Lodged', 'Black and Tan: A Crime of Fashion' and 'Shawn (and Gus) of the Dead'. Season 3 episodes are: 'Ghosts', 'Murder'... Anyone'... Anyone'... Bueller?', 'Daredevils!', 'The Greatest Adventure in the History of Basic Cable', 'Disco Didn't Die. It Was Murdered!', 'There Might Be Blood', 'Talk Derby to Me', 'Gus Walks Into a Bank', 'Christmas Joy', 'Six Feet Under the Sea', 'Lassie Did a Bad, Bad Thing', 'Earth, Wind and... Wait for It', 'Any Given Friday Night at 10pm, 9pm Central', 'Truer Lies', 'Tuesday the 17th' and 'An Evening With Mr. Yang'. Season 4 episodes are: 'Extradition: British Columbia', 'He Dead', 'High Noon-ish', 'The Devil's in the Details... and the Upstairs Bedroom', 'Shawn Gets the Yips', 'Bollywood Homicide', 'High Top Fade-Out', 'Let's Get Hairy', 'Shawn Takes a Shot in the Dark', 'You Can't Handle This Episode', 'Thrill Seekers and Hell-Raisers', 'A Very Juliet Episode', 'Death Is in the Air', 'Think Tank', 'The Head, the Tail, the Whole Damn Episode' and 'Mr. Yin Presents...'. Season 5 episodes are: 'Romeo and Juliet and Juliet', 'Feet Don't Kill Me Now', 'Not Even Close... Encounters', 'Chivalry Is Not Dead... But Someone Is', 'Shawn and Gus in Drag (Racing)', 'Viagra Falls', 'Ferry Tale', 'Shawn 2.0', 'One, Maybe Two, Ways Out', 'Extradition II: The Actual Extradition Part', 'In Plain Fright', 'Dual Spires', 'We'd Like to Thank the Academy', 'The Polarising Express', 'Dead Bear Walking' and 'Yang 3 in 2D'. Season 6 episodes are: 'Shawn Rescues Darth Vader', 'Last Night Gus', 'This Episode Sucks', 'The Amazing Psych-Man & Tap Man, Issue #2', 'Dead Man's Curve Ball', 'Shawn, Interrupted', 'In for a Penny...', 'The Tao of Gus', 'Neil Simon's Lover's Retreat', 'Indiana Shawn and the Temple of the Kinda Crappy, Rusty Old Dagger', 'Heeeeere's Lassie', 'Shawn and the Real Girl', 'Let's Doo-Wop It Again', 'Autopsy Turvy', 'True Grits' and 'Santabarbaratown'. Season 7 episodes are: 'Santabarbaratown 2', 'Juliet Takes a Luvvah', 'Lassie Jerky', 'No Country for Two Old Men', '100 Clues', 'Cirque Du Soul', 'Deez Nups', 'Right Turn Or Left for Dead', 'Juliet Wears the Pantsuit', 'Santa Barbarian Candidate', 'Office Space', 'Dead Air', 'Nip and Suck It!', 'No Trout About It' and 'Psych: The Musical'. Season 8 episodes are: 'Lock, Stock, Some Smoking Barrels and Burton Guster's Goblet of Fire', 'S.E.I.Z.E. the Day', 'Remake A.K.A. Cloudy... With a Chance of Improvement', 'Someone's Got a Woody', 'Cog Blocked', '1967: A Psych Odyssey', 'Shawn and Gus Truck Things Up', 'A Touch of Sweevil', 'A Nightmare On State Street' and 'The Break-Up'.
  • Product Details

    Actors Kurt Fuller, Maggie Lawson, Sage Brocklebank, Timothy Omundson, Kirsten Nelson, Liam James, Carlos McCullers II, Corbin Bernsen, James Roday, Dule Hill
    Additional info Language(s): English, Interactive Menu
    No. of discs 31 disc(s)
    Duration 5186 mins
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.