We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to DVD
Santana: Greatest Hits - Live at Montreux 2011


Barcode: 5034504991972

  • Format: DVD
  • Studio: Eagle Rock Entertainment
  • Certification: E
  • Category: Music DVD
  • Released: 20th February 2012

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product. (Temporarily excluding stores in Northern Ireland & Scotland)

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (Temporarily excluding stores in Northern Ireland & Scotland)

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    The Latin rock band Santana perform a selection of songs from their long career at Montreux in 2011. Founded by singer and guitarist Carlos Santana in the late 1960s, Santana remain active to this day and have enjoyed considerable success throughout their career. At a special concert the band play songs ranging from their self-titled 1969 debut album to 2010's 'Guitar Heaven'. Among the hits performed by the band are 'Smooth', 'Oye Com Va' and 'Samba Pa Ti'. The show also features guest appearances from Susan Tedeschi, Derek Trucks and Cindy Blackman-Santana.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Spark of the Divine Santana
    Track 2 SOCC Santana
    Track 3 Back in Black Santana
    Track 4 Singing Winds, Crying Beasts Santana
    Track 5 Black Magic Woman Santana
    Track 6 Gypsy Queen Santana
    Track 7 Oye Como Va Santana
    Track 8 Maria Maria Santana
    Track 9 Foo Foo Santana
    Track 10 Corazon Espinado Santana
    Track 11 Benny and Cindy Solo Santana
    Track 12 Jingo Santana
    Track 13 Carlos Speaks Santana
    Track 14 Europa Santana
    Track 15 I Want You Santana
    Track 16 Batuka Santana
    Track 17 Duende Santana
    Track 18 Make Somebody Happy/Right On Be Free Santana
    Track 19 Evil Ways/A Love Supreme Santana
    Track 20 Sunshine of Your Love Santana
    Track 21 Smooth/Dame Tu Amor Santana
    Track 22 Soul Sacrifice Santana
    Track 23 Samba Pa Ti Santana
    Track 24 Into the Night Santana
    Track 25 Love, Peace and Happiness Santana
  • Product Details

    Additional info Language(s): English, Interactive Menu, Screen ratio 1:1.78
    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Duration 204 mins
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.