We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to DVD
Shania Twain: Still the One


Barcode: 5034504113077

  • Format: DVD
  • Studio: Eagle Vision
  • Certification: E
  • Category: Music DVD
  • Released: 2nd March 2015

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product. (Temporarily excluding stores in Northern Ireland & Scotland)

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (Temporarily excluding stores in Northern Ireland & Scotland)

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Live performance from the country-pop crossover star. Filmed during her two year residency in The Colosseum at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, Shania performs some of her greatest hits accompanied by a 13-piece band and a host of backing dancers and performers.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Opening Shania Twain
    Track 2 I'm Gonna Getcha Good! Shania Twain
    Track 3 You Win My Love Shania Twain
    Track 4 Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) Shania Twain
    Track 5 Up Shania Twain
    Track 6 Good, Bad and Sexy Shania Twain
    Track 7 I Ain't Not Quitter Shania Twain
    Track 8 No One Needs to Know Shania Twain
    Track 9 Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under? Shania Twain
    Track 10 Any Man of Mine Shania Twain
    Track 11 Shania Style Shania Twain
    Track 12 That Don't Impress Me Much Shania Twain
    Track 13 Honey, I'm Home Shania Twain
    Track 14 (If You're Not in It for Love) I'm Outta Here Shania Twain
    Track 15 Hey Carrie Anne Shania Twain
    Track 16 Come On Over Shania Twain
    Track 17 Love Gets Me Every Time Shania Twain
    Track 18 Rock This Country! Shania Twain
    Track 19 Today Is Your Day Shania Twain
    Track 20 Black Horse, White Horse Shania Twain
    Track 21 You're Still the One Shania Twain
    Track 22 From This Moment On Shania Twain
    Track 23 Red Storm Shania Twain
    Track 24 Man I Feel Like a Woman Shania Twain
    Track 25 Rock This Country! Shania Twain
  • Product Details

    Directed by Raj Kapoor
    Additional info Language(s): English, Subtitles: German, French, English, Spanish, Interactive Menu, Screen ratio 1:1.78
    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Duration 92 mins
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.