Skip to content

Smallville: The Complete Series


Barcode: 5051892060721

  • Format: DVD Box Set
  • Studio: Warner Bros. Home Ent.
  • Certification: 15
  • Category: Television
  • Released: 31st October 2011
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    The complete Seasons One to Ten of the sci-fi drama focusing on Superman's early years as he grows up in Smallville, Kansas. Clark Kent (Tom Welling) is learning to deal with his incredible powers and cope with his relationships with Lex Luthor (Michael Rosenbaum), Chloe (Allison Mack) and Lana (Kristin Kreuk). He has to live a double life when he moves to Metropolis to begin working as a reporter for the Daily Planet alongside Lois Lane (Erica Durance). Episodes from Season One comprise: 'Pilot', 'Metamorphosis', 'Hothead', 'X-Ray', 'Cool', 'Hourglass', 'Craving', 'Jitters', 'Rogue', 'Shimmer', 'Hug', 'Leech', 'Kinetic', 'Zero', 'Nicodemus', 'Stray', 'Reaper', 'Drone', 'Crush', 'Obscura' and 'Tempest'. Episodes from Season Two comprise: 'Vortex', 'Heat', 'Duplicity', 'Red', 'Nocturne', 'Redux', 'Lineage', 'Ryan', 'Dichotic', 'Skinwalker', 'Visage', 'Insurgence', 'Suspect', 'Rush', 'Prodigal', 'Fever', 'Rosetta', 'Visitor', 'Precipice', 'Witness', 'Accelerate', 'Calling' and 'Exodus'. Episodes from Season Three comprise: 'Exile', 'Phoenix', 'Extinction', 'Slumber', 'Perry', 'Relic', 'Magnetic', 'Shattered', 'Asylum', 'Whisper', 'Delete', 'Hereafter', 'Velocity', 'Obsession', 'Resurrection', 'Crisis', 'Legacy', 'Truth', 'Memoria', 'Talisman', 'Forsaken' and 'Covenant'. Episodes from Season Four comprise: 'Crusade', 'Gone', 'Facade', 'Devoted', 'Run', 'Transference', 'Jinx', 'Spell', 'Bound', 'Scare', 'Unsafe', 'Pariah', 'Recruit', 'Krypto', 'Sacred', 'Lucy', 'Onyx', 'Spirit', 'Blank', 'Ageless', 'Forever' and 'Commencement'. Episodes from Season Five comprise: 'Arrival', 'Mortal', 'Hidden', 'Aqua', 'Thirst', 'Exposed', 'Splinter', 'Solitude', 'Lexmas', 'Fanatic', 'Lockdown', 'Reckoning', 'Vengeance', 'Tomb', 'Cyborg', 'Hypnotic', 'Void', 'Fragile', 'Mercy', 'Fade', 'Oracle' and 'Vessel'. Episodes from Season Six comprise: 'Zod', 'Sneeze', 'Wither', 'Arrow', 'Reunion', 'Fallout', 'Rage', 'Static', 'Subterranean', 'Hydro', 'Justice', 'Labyrinth', 'Crimson', 'Trespass', 'Freak', 'Promise', 'Combat', 'Progeny', 'Nemesis', 'Noir', 'Prototype' and 'Phantom'. Episodes from Season Seven comprise: 'Bizarro', 'Kara', 'Fierce', 'Cure', 'Action', 'Lara', 'Wrath', 'Blue', 'Gemini', 'Persona', 'Siren', 'Fracture', 'Hero', 'Traveler', 'Veritas', 'Descent', 'Sleeper', 'Apocalypse', 'Quest' and 'Arctic'. Episodes from Season Eight comprise: 'Odyssey', 'Plastique', 'Toxic', 'Instinct', 'Committed', 'Prey', 'Identity', 'Bloodline', 'Abyss', 'Bride', 'Legion', 'Bulletproof', 'Power', 'Requiem', 'Infamous', 'Turbulence', 'Hex', 'Eternal', 'Stiletto', 'Beast', 'Injustice' and 'Doomsday'. Episodes from Season Nine comprise: 'Saviour', 'Metallo', 'Rabid', 'Echo', 'Roulette', 'Crossfire', 'Kandor', 'Idol', 'Pandora', 'Disciple', 'Absolute Justice', 'Warrior', 'Persuasion', 'Conspiracy', 'Escape', 'Checkmate', 'Upgrade', 'Charade', 'Sacrifice', 'Hostage' and 'Salvation'. Episodes from Season Ten comprise: 'Lazarus', 'Shield', 'Supergirl', 'Homecoming', 'Isis', 'Harvest', 'Ambush', 'Abandoned', 'Patriot', 'Luthor', 'Icarus', 'Collateral', 'Beacon', 'Masquerade', 'Fortune', 'Scion', 'Kent', 'Booster', 'Dominion', 'Prophecy' and 'Finale'.
  • Product Details

    Actors Annette O'Toole, John Glover, Michael Rosenbaum, Tom Welling, Erica Durance, Justin Hartley, Sam Jones III, John Schneider, Allison Mack, Kristin Kreuk
    Additional info DVD 9, Language(s): English, Hard of Hearing Subtitles: English, Subtitles: English, Interactive Menu, Scene Access, Screen ratio 1:1.78, Dolby Digital 5.1
    No. of discs 60 disc(s)
    Duration 8910 mins
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We’re happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided that they are returned within 14 days of receipt; unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply including, but not limited to, food and drink. Please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*