We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to DVD
The Goodies: The Complete Collection


Barcode: 5027626606848

  • Format: DVD Box Set
  • Studio: Network
  • Certification: 12
  • Category: Television
  • Released: 7th October 2019

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Temporarily unavailable whilst our stores are closed in line with current restrictions.

Ring & Reserve

Temporarily unavailable whilst our stores are closed in line with current restrictions.

  • Description

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    All the episodes of the popular British television comedy, written by and starring Bill Oddie, Tim Brooke-Taylor and Graeme Garden. Series 1 episodes are: 'Tower of London', 'Snooze', 'Give Police a Chance', 'Caught in the Act', 'The Greenies', 'Cecily' and 'Radio Goodies'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Scotland', 'Commonwealth Games', 'Pollution', 'The Lost Tribe', 'The Music Lovers', 'Culture for the Masses', 'Kitten Kong', 'Come Dancing', 'Farm Fresh Food', 'Women's Lib', 'Gender Education', 'Charity Bounce' and 'The Baddies'. Series 3 episodes are: 'The New Office', 'Hunting Pink', 'Winter Olympics', 'That Old Black Magic', 'For Those in Peril On the Sea', 'Way Outward Bound' and 'Superstar'. Series 4 episodes are: 'Camelot', 'Invasion of the Moon Creatures', 'Hospital for Hire', 'The Goodies and the Beanstalk', 'The Stone Age', 'Goodies in the Nick' and 'The Race'. Series 5 episodes are: 'The Movies', 'Clown Virus', 'Chubbie Chumps', 'Wacky Wales', 'Frankenfido', 'Scatty Safari', 'Kung Fu Kapers', 'Lighthouse Keeping Loonies', 'Rome Antics', 'Fleet Street Goodies', 'South Africa', 'Bunfight at the O.K. Tea Rooms', 'The End' and 'The Goodies Rule - O.K.?'. Series 6 episodes are: 'Lips, Or Almighty Cod', 'Hype Pressure', 'Daylight Robbery On the Orient Express', 'Black and White Beauty', 'It Might As Well Be String', '2001 & a Bit' and 'The Goodies - Almost Live'. Series 7 episodes are: 'Alternative Roots', 'Dodonuts', 'Scoutrageous', 'Punky Business', 'Royal Command' and 'Earthanasia'. Series 8 episodes are: 'Goodies and Politics', 'Saturday Night Grease', 'A Kick in the Arts', 'U-Friend Or UFO?', 'Animals' and 'War Babies'. Series 9 episodes are: 'Snow White 2', 'Robot', 'Football Crazy', 'Big Foot', 'Change of Life', 'Holiday' and 'Animals Are People Too'. The collection also includes the 1972 special episodes 'Kitten Kong - Montreux '72 Edition' and 'A Collection of Goodies - Special Tax Edition'.
  • Product Details

    Actors Bill Oddie, Tim Brooke-Taylor, Graeme Garden
    Additional info Language(s): English, Interactive Menu
    No. of discs 14 disc(s)
    Duration 2215 mins
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow 7 days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    **Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    *Note that certain items can take longer to source  than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep our customers in the know.  

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Please note that due to current isolation measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 31st January 2021.