We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

20 Kate Rusby


Barcode: 602537176120

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Folk
  • Released: 22nd October 2012

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually despatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Awkward Annie (Feat. Chris Thile) Kate Rusby
    Track 2 Unquiet Grave (Feat. Aoife O'Donovan) Kate Rusby
    Track 3 Sun Grazers (Feat. Paul Weller) Kate Rusby
    Track 4 The Lark (Feat. Nic Jones) Kate Rusby
    Track 5 Planets (Feat. Sarah Jarosz) Kate Rusby
    Track 6 Wandering Soul (Feat. Eddi Reader & Dick Gaughan) Kate Rusby
    Track 7 Who Will Sing Me Lullabies (Feat. Richard Thompson & Philip Selway) Kate Rusby
    Track 8 Jolly Plough Boys (Feat. Dick Gaughan) Kate Rusby
    Track 9 Sho Heen (Feat. Eddi Reader & Jerry Douglas) Kate Rusby
    Track 10 Bitter Boy (Feat. Damien O'Kane) Kate Rusby

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Baa Baa Black Sheep Kate Rusby
    Track 2 I Courted a Sailor (Feat. Jim Causley) Kate Rusby
    Track 3 Mocking Bird (Feat. Sara Watkins) Kate Rusby
    Track 4 The Good Man (Feat. Joe Rusby & Jerry Douglas) Kate Rusby
    Track 5 Annan Waters (Feat. Bob Fox) Kate Rusby
    Track 6 All God's Angels (Feat. Paul Brady) Kate Rusby
    Track 7 Elfin Knight (Feat. Dave Burland) Kate Rusby
    Track 8 Wild Goose (Feat. Stephen Fretwell) Kate Rusby
    Track 9 Home (Feat. Mary Chapin Carpenter) Kate Rusby
    Track 10 Underneath the Stars (Feat. Grimethorpe Colliery Band) Kate Rusby
    Track 11 Bring Me a Boat (Feat. Declan O'Rourke) Kate Rusby
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Island Records
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via our standard delivery service are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) for delivery within two working days, including Saturdays.
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date or as close to this as possible.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items, but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Express Delivery service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items, we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock, we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. 
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs for further details.