We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
30 Greatest Hits Aretha Franklin


Barcode: 75678166822

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: R&B & Soul
  • Released: 16th March 1993

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Sold out

Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You) Aretha Franklin 2.44
    Track 2 Respect Aretha Franklin 2.27
    Track 3 Do Right Woman, Do Right Man Aretha Franklin 3.16
    Track 4 Dr Feelgood Aretha Franklin 3.2
    Track 5 Save Me Aretha Franklin 2.19
    Track 6 Baby I Love You Aretha Franklin 2.39
    Track 7 (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman Aretha Franklin 2.43
    Track 8 Chain of Fools Aretha Franklin 2.46
    Track 9 Since You've Been Gone Aretha Franklin 2.24
    Track 10 Ain't No Way Aretha Franklin 4.12
    Track 11 Think Aretha Franklin 2.18
    Track 12 I Say a Little Prayer Aretha Franklin 3.32
    Track 13 The House That Jack Built Aretha Franklin 2.2
    Track 14 See Saw Aretha Franklin 2.43
    Track 15 The Weight Aretha Franklin 2.58
    Track 16 Share Your Love With Me Aretha Franklin 3.19
    Track 17 Eleanor Rigby Aretha Franklin 2.33

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Call Me Aretha Franklin 3.54
    Track 2 Spirit in the Dark Aretha Franklin 4.02
    Track 3 Don't Play That Song Aretha Franklin 2.59
    Track 4 You're All I Need to Get By Aretha Franklin 3.36
    Track 5 Bridge Over Troubled Water Aretha Franklin 5.3
    Track 6 Spanish Harlem Aretha Franklin 3.3
    Track 7 Rock Steady Aretha Franklin 3.13
    Track 8 Oh Me Oh My (I'm a Fool for You Baby) Aretha Franklin 3.41
    Track 9 Day Dreaming Aretha Franklin 3.59
    Track 10 Wholly Holy Aretha Franklin 5.33
    Track 11 Angel Aretha Franklin 4.29
    Track 12 Until You Come Back to Me Aretha Franklin 3.27
    Track 13 I'm in Love Aretha Franklin 2.48
  • Product Details

    Duration 99.1 mins
    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Rhino UK
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48 are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We shall aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service (International Tracked for non-UK orders) and some other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. Please note that due to the impact of COVID-19 across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from March 2020 can be returned to us up until the end of August 2020.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.