We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
Abide With Me - Best-loved Hymns York Minster Choir


Barcode: 190295795382

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Classical
  • Released: 14th July 2017

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually despatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Royal Fanfare York Minster Choir 1.48
    Track 2 Let All the World in Every Corner Sing York Minster Choir 1.38
    Track 3 Praise, My Soul, the King of Heaven (Praise, My Soul) York Minster Choir 3.11
    Track 4 Amazing Grace York Minster Choir 4.01
    Track 5 Lord of All Hopefulness York Minster Choir 3.18
    Track 6 O for a Thousand Tongues to Sing York Minster Choir 3.2
    Track 7 Love Divine, All Loves Excelling York Minster Choir 3.4
    Track 8 How Sweet the Name of Jesus Sounds York Minster Choir 2.51
    Track 9 How Great Thou Art York Minster Choir 3.46
    Track 10 Thine Be the Glory York Minster Choir 3.13
    Track 11 Soul of My Saviour York Minster Choir 2.56
    Track 12 For All the Saints York Minster Choir 5.07
    Track 13 Praise to the Lord, the Almighty (Hast Du Denn, Jesu) York Minster Choir 3.03
    Track 14 Rejoice, the Lord Is King York Minster Choir 2.41
    Track 15 The Lord's My Shepherd York Minster Choir 3.01
    Track 16 O Worship the King York Minster Choir 3.47
    Track 17 All Creatures of Our God and King (Lasst Uns Erfreuen) York Minster Choir 4.36
    Track 18 Jesus Shall Reign Where'er the Sun York Minster Choir 1.48
    Track 19 When I Survey the Wondrous Cross York Minster Choir 3.37
    Track 20 Abide With Me York Minster Choir 4.42
    Track 21 The Day Thou Gavest, Lord, Is Ended York Minster Choir 3.22
  • Product Details

    Duration 69.2 mins
    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Warner Classics
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via our standard delivery service are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) for delivery within 2 working days, including Saturdays.
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date or as close to this as possible.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Express Delivery service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. Please note that due to the impact of COVID-19 across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from March 2020 can be returned to us up until the end of August 2020.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.