We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
Alita: Battle Angel


Barcode: 3299039814529

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Soundtracks
  • Released: 22nd February 2019

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually despatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Tom Holkenborg's score to 'Alita: Battle Angel', the 2019 American cyberpunk action film based on the 1990s Japanese manga series 'Gunnm' (also known as 'Battle Angel Alita') by Yukito Kishiro. Rosa Salazar stars as the titular Alita, a cyborg who sets out to learn about her past after she awakens in a new body with no memory of who she is.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Discovery Various Performers
    Track 2 I Don't Even Know My Own Name Various Performers
    Track 3 What's Your Dream? Various Performers
    Track 4 Double Identity Various Performers
    Track 5 The Warrior Within Various Performers
    Track 6 A Dark Past Various Performers
    Track 7 In Time You'll Remember Various Performers
    Track 8 Nova's Orders Various Performers
    Track 9 Jacker's Mission Various Performers
    Track 10 Unlocking the Past Various Performers
    Track 11 Whose Body Is This? Various Performers
    Track 12 Grewishka's Revenge Various Performers
    Track 13 Broken Doll Various Performers
    Track 14 With Me Various Performers
    Track 15 I'd Give You My Heart Various Performers
    Track 16 You Just Lost a Puppet Various Performers
    Track 17 What Did You Do? Various Performers
    Track 18 In the Clouds Various Performers
    Track 19 Raising the Sword Various Performers
    Track 20 Motorball Various Performers
    Track 21 Swan Song Dua Lipa
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Warner Jazz
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48 are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We shall aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service (International Tracked for non-UK orders) and some other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. Please note that due to the impact of COVID-19 across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from March 2020 can be returned to us up until the end of August 2020.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.