Skip to content

All Over the World: The Very Best of Electric Light Orchestra Electric Light Orchestra


Barcode: 5099752012923

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 16th June 2016
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Compilation album by the British rock band, featuring a selection of the group's most popular songs, including 'Mr. Blue Sky', 'Evil Woman', 'Livin' Thing', 'Showdown', 'Xanadu', and many more.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Mr. Blue Sky Electric Light Orchestra 5.04
    Track 2 Evil Woman Electric Light Orchestra 4.13
    Track 3 Don't Bring Me Down Electric Light Orchestra 4.04
    Track 4 Sweet Talkin' Woman Electric Light Orchestra 3.49
    Track 5 Shine a Little Love Electric Light Orchestra 4.12
    Track 6 Turn to Stone Electric Light Orchestra 3.49
    Track 7 The Diary of Horace Wimp Electric Light Orchestra 4.18
    Track 8 Confusion Electric Light Orchestra 3.42
    Track 9 Hold On Tight Electric Light Orchestra 3.07
    Track 10 Livin' Thing Electric Light Orchestra 3.32
    Track 11 Telephone Line Electric Light Orchestra 4.41
    Track 12 All Over the World Electric Light Orchestra 4.04
    Track 13 Wild West Hero Electric Light Orchestra 4.43
    Track 14 Showdown Electric Light Orchestra 4.09
    Track 15 Ma-Ma-Ma Belle Electric Light Orchestra 3.39
    Track 16 Xanadu Electric Light Orchestra 3.21
    Track 17 Rockaria! Electric Light Orchestra 3.14
    Track 18 Strange Music Electric Light Orchestra 4.1
    Track 19 Alright Electric Light Orchestra 3.12
    Track 20 Rock 'N' Roll Is King Electric Light Orchestra 3.07
  • Product Details

    Duration 78.2 mins
    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Sony Music Entertainment
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We’re happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided that they are returned within 14 days of receipt; unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*