We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
An Afternoon In The Garden Elvis Presley


Barcode: 78636745725

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rock & Roll
  • Released: 24th March 1997

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

HubBox Click & Collect

Get it delivered to one of over 4,000 HubBox locations for just £1 extra (plus any delivery charges)

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra Elvis Presley 1.2
    Track 2 That's All Right Elvis Presley 2.21
    Track 3 Proud Mary Elvis Presley 2.45
    Track 4 Never Been to Spain Elvis Presley 3.35
    Track 5 You Don't Have to Say You Love Me Elvis Presley 2.07
    Track 6 Until It's Time for You to Go Elvis Presley 2.32
    Track 7 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' Elvis Presley 4.22
    Track 8 Polk Salad Annie Elvis Presley 3.1
    Track 9 Love Me Elvis Presley 1.4
    Track 10 All Shook Up Elvis Presley 1.12
    Track 11 Heartbreak Hotel Elvis Presley 1.45
    Track 12 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel (Let Me Be Your) Elvis Presley 1.56
    Track 13 Love Me Tender Elvis Presley 1.39
    Track 14 Blue Suede Shoes Elvis Presley 1.07
    Track 15 Reconsider Baby Elvis Presley 2.42
    Track 16 Hound Dog Elvis Presley 2.06
    Track 17 I'll Remember You Elvis Presley 2.3
    Track 18 Suspicious Minds Elvis Presley 4.46
    Track 19 Introductions By Elvis Elvis Presley 1.26
    Track 20 For the Good Times Elvis Presley 3.09
    Track 21 An American Trilogy Elvis Presley 4.41
    Track 22 Funny How Time Slips Away Elvis Presley 2.5
    Track 23 I Can't Stop Loving You Elvis Presley 2.21
    Track 24 Can't Help Falling in Love Elvis Presley 2.46
  • Product Details

    Duration 60.4 mins
    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label BMG
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48 are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We shall aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service (International Tracked for non-UK orders) and some other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • For items that are dispatched using our untracked service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.

    Click & Collect 

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. HubBox locations are also available for an extra £1.00 charge. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items are available and have therefore been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.