We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
Born 2 Rap The Game


Barcode: 99923896029

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rap & Hip-Hop
  • Released: 6th March 2020

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually despatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 City of Sin (Feat. Ed Sheeran) The Game 1.43
    Track 2 No Smoke (Feat. Miguel and Travis Barker) The Game 3.19
    Track 3 Five Hundred Dollar Candles (Feat. Dom Kennedy) The Game 4.47
    Track 4 The Light The Game 3.19
    Track 5 Carmen Electra (Feat. Mozzy, OSBE Chill and TOBi) The Game 4.16
    Track 6 Dead Homies (Feat. Red Cafe) The Game 2.53
    Track 7 Gold Daytonas (Feat. Dom Kennedy) The Game 2.53
    Track 8 West Side The Game 2.5
    Track 9 40 Ounce Love (Feat. Just Liv) The Game 2.57
    Track 10 Gucci Flip Flops The Game 2.57
    Track 11 Born 2 Rap The Game 3.5
    Track 12 Welcome Home (Feat. Nipsey Hussle) The Game 4.33
    Track 13 Help Me (Interlude) [feat. Sly] The Game 2.18
    Track 14 I Didn't Wanna Write This Song (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius) The Game 4.21
    Track 15 The Code (Feat. 21 Savage) The Game 5.49
    Track 16 Stay Down (Feat. Bryson Tiller) The Game 3.36
    Track 17 Hug the Block The Game 4.57
    Track 18 Ask for Me The Game 2.38
    Track 19 Stainless (Feat. Anderson .Paak) The Game 3.59
    Track 20 Gangstas Make the Girls Go Wild (Feat. Chris Brown) The Game 2.48
    Track 21 Blood Thicker Than Water (Feat. Trey Songz) The Game 3.46
    Track 22 Rewind II The Game 2.24
    Track 23 One Life (Feat. J. Stone and Masego) The Game 5.14
    Track 24 Cross On Jesus Back (Feat. D Smoke) The Game 3.28
    Track 25 Roadside (Feat. Ed Sheeran) The Game 3.54
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label eOne Music
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via our standard delivery service are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) for delivery within two working days, including Saturdays.
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date or as close to this as possible.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items, but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Express Delivery service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items, we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock, we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. 
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs for further details.