We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
Christmas Michael Buble


Barcode: 93624946977

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Easy Listening
  • Released: 19th November 2012

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (Temporarily excluding stores in Northern Ireland & selected shops in Scotland)

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Fifth studio album by the Canadian singer. It is Buble's second Christmas-themed album and features cover versions of several popular festive songs, including 'It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas', 'White Christmas' (duet with Shania Twain), 'Silent Night' and many more. The album also includes the brand new track 'Cold December Night', which Buble co-wrote with Alan Chang and Bob Rock. This special edition features five bonus tracks.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas Michael Buble
    Track 2 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town Michael Buble
    Track 3 Jingle Bells (Feat. The Puppini Sisters) Michael Buble
    Track 4 White Christmas (Duet With Shania Twain) Michael Buble
    Track 5 All I Want for Christmas Is You Michael Buble
    Track 6 Holly Jolly Christmas Michael Buble
    Track 7 Santa Baby Michael Buble
    Track 8 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas Michael Buble
    Track 9 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) Michael Buble
    Track 10 Silent Night Michael Buble
    Track 11 Blue Christmas Michael Buble
    Track 12 Cold December Night Michael Buble
    Track 13 I'll Be Home for Christmas Michael Buble
    Track 14 Ave Maria Michael Buble
    Track 15 Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (Duet With Thalia) Michael Buble
    Track 16 The Christmas Song Michael Buble
    Track 17 Winter Wonderland Michael Buble
    Track 18 Frosty the Snowman (Feat. The Puppini Sisters) Michael Buble
    Track 19 Silver Bells (Feat. Naturally 7) Michael Buble
    Track 20 Michael's Christmas Greeting Michael Buble
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Warner Bros Records
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow 7 days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Please note that due to current isolation measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 31st January 2021.