We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Courage Celine Dion


Barcode: 194397018127

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 15th November 2019

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Currently dispatched within 3 working days
Click & Collect

We regret that Click and Collect to hmv stores is currently unavailable.

HubBox Click & Collect

We regret that HubBox Click and Collect is currently unavailable.

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    A mix of beautiful ballads and edgy up-tempo tracks, 'Courage' is Celine Dion's first English album since 2013. On the album, Celine worked with an enviable list of songwriters and producers, including Dan Wilson, Johan Carlsson, Ross Golan, Skylar Grey, LP, Jon Levine, Greg Kurstin, Eg White, The Stereotypes, Steve Aoki, Freddy Wexler, Andrew Wells, Ari Leff, Michael Pollack, Nicholas Perloff-Giles, Dallas Koehlke ('DallasK'), David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, Sia, Stephan Moccio, Erik Alcock, Liz Rodrigues, Jorgen Elofsson, Anton Martensson, and more.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Flying On My Own Celine Dion 3.33
    Track 2 Lovers Never Die Celine Dion 2.51
    Track 3 Falling in Love Again Celine Dion 3.51
    Track 4 Lying Down Celine Dion 3.56
    Track 5 Courage Celine Dion 4.13
    Track 6 Imperfections Celine Dion 3.57
    Track 7 Change My Mind Celine Dion 3.01
    Track 8 Say Yes Celine Dion 3.32
    Track 9 Nobody's Watching Celine Dion 3.12
    Track 10 The Chase Celine Dion 3.49
    Track 11 For the Lover That I Lost Celine Dion 2.54
    Track 12 Baby Celine Dion 3.34
    Track 13 I Will Be Stronger Celine Dion 3.27
    Track 14 How Did You Get Here Celine Dion 4.21
    Track 15 Look at Us Now Celine Dion 3.18
    Track 16 Perfect Goodbye Celine Dion 3.28
    Track 17 Best of All Celine Dion 3.23
    Track 18 Heart of Glass Celine Dion 3.31
    Track 19 Boundaries Celine Dion 3.22
    Track 20 The Hard Way Celine Dion 3.24
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Sony Music CMG
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 3 working days of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48 are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow 7 days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We shall aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service (International Tracked for non-UK orders) and some other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.

    Click & Collect 

    • We regret that Click & Collect to hmv stores is currently unavailable.
    • We regret that Click & Collect to a HubBox Collect Point is currently unavailable.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. Please note that due to the impact of COVID-19 across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from March 2020 can be returned to us up until the end of August 2020.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.