Skip to content

Back to CD
Donizetti: Lucia Di Lammermoor Gaetano Donizetti


Barcode: 190295844585

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Classical
  • Released: 15th September 2017
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Sold out

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Prelude Various Performers
    Track 2 Precorrete...Percorriamo Le Spiagge Vicine Various Performers
    Track 3 Tu Sei Turbato!...E N'ho Ben D'onde Various Performers
    Track 4 Cruda, Funesta, Smania Various Performers
    Track 5 Il Tuo Dubbio E Omai Certezza...Come Vinti Da Stanchezza Various Performers
    Track 6 La Pietade in Suo Favore Various Performers
    Track 7 Ancor Non Giunse? Various Performers
    Track 8 Regnava Nel Silenzio Alta La Notte E Bruna Various Performers
    Track 9 Quando Rapito in Estasi Various Performers
    Track 10 Egli S'avanza...Lucia, Perdona Se Ad Ora Inusitata Various Performers
    Track 11 Sulla Tomba Che Rinserra Il Tradito Genitore Various Performers
    Track 12 Qui Di Sposa Eterna Fede ... Ah, Soltanto Il Nostro Foco Various Performers
    Track 13 Ah, Talor Del Tuo Pensiero Venga Un Foglio Messaggero Various Performers
    Track 14 Verranno a Te Sull'aure I Miei Sospiri Ardenti Various Performers

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Lucia Fra Poco a Te Verra...Tremante L'aspetto Various Performers
    Track 2 Appressati, Lucia...Il Pallor Funesto, Orrendo Various Performers
    Track 3 Soffriva Nel Pianto...Une Folle T'accese Various Performers
    Track 4 Che Fia?...Suonar Di Giubilo Various Performers
    Track 5 Se Tradirmi Tu Potrai...Tu Che Vedi Il Pianto Mio Various Performers
    Track 6 Per Te D'immenso Giubilo...Per Poco Fra Le Tenebre Spari La Vostra Stella Various Performers
    Track 7 Dov'e Lucia?...Qui Giungere Or La Vedrem Various Performers
    Track 8 Piange La Madre Estinta Various Performers
    Track 9 Chi Mi Frena in Tal Momento Various Performers
    Track 10 T'allontana, Sciagurato...Rispettate in Me Di Dio Various Performers
    Track 11 Sconsigliato! In Queste Porte Chi Ti Guida? Various Performers
    Track 12 Esci, Fuggi, Il Furor Che M'accende Various Performers
    Track 13 D'immenso Giubilo S'innalzi Un Grido Various Performers
    Track 14 Dalle Stanze Ove Lucia Tratta Avea Col Suo Consorte Various Performers
    Track 15 Oh! Qual Funesto Avvenimento! Various Performers
    Track 16 Il Dolce Suono Mi Colpi Di Sua Voce! - Ardon Gli Incensi Various Performers
    Track 17 Spargi D'amaro Pianto Various Performers
    Track 18 Tombe Degli Avi Miei Various Performers
    Track 19 Fra Poco a Me Ricovero Dara Negletto Avello Various Performers
    Track 20 Oh, Meschina! Oh, Fato Orrendo! Various Performers
    Track 21 Tu Che a Dio Spiegasti L'ali Various Performers
  • Product Details

    Duration 119. mins
    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Warner Classics
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*