Skip to content

EPs 1988-1991 and Rare Tracks my bloody valentine


Barcode: 887830016223

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 21st May 2021
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    'EP's 1988-1991 and Rare Tracks', my bloody valentine's four EPs, wherein many of their devoted fans' favourite music lies. 'You Made Me Realise' and 'Feed Me With Your Kiss' both preceded the band's debut album in 1988 in quick succession. In the gap between 'Isn't Anything' and 'Loveless', the band released two further EPs; 'Glider' (1990) and 'Tremelo' (1991).
  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 You Made Me Realise my bloody valentine 3.44
    Track 2 Slow my bloody valentine 3.09
    Track 3 Thorn my bloody valentine 3.34
    Track 4 Cigarette in Your Bed my bloody valentine 3.27
    Track 5 Drive It All Over Me my bloody valentine 3.04
    Track 6 Feed Me With Your Kiss my bloody valentine 3.55
    Track 7 I Believe my bloody valentine 3
    Track 8 Emptiness Inside my bloody valentine 2.47
    Track 9 I Need No Trust my bloody valentine 3.34
    Track 10 Soon my bloody valentine 6.57
    Track 11 Glider my bloody valentine 3.1
    Track 12 Don't Ask Why my bloody valentine 4.02
    Track 13 Off Your Face my bloody valentine 4.16

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 To Here Knows When my bloody valentine 5.49
    Track 2 Swallow my bloody valentine 4.53
    Track 3 Honey Power my bloody valentine 4.33
    Track 4 Moon Song my bloody valentine 3.25
    Track 5 Instrumental No. 2 my bloody valentine 4.43
    Track 6 Instrumental No. 1 my bloody valentine 3.19
    Track 7 Glider (Full Length Version) my bloody valentine 10.15
    Track 8 Sugar my bloody valentine 4.15
    Track 9 Angel my bloody valentine 4.41
    Track 10 Good for You my bloody valentine 2.3
    Track 11 How Do You Do It my bloody valentine 3.32
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Domino Records
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We've extended our returns policy for the Christmas period to offer you more flexibility with your purchase. You can return items bought online at any time in November and December 2021 right up until Monday 31st January 2022, provided that they are returned unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • New! FREE returns with InPost Lockers for items bought within November and December 2021 until 31st January 2022. Available 24/7 and no printing required. Find more information in our Help Centre.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*