We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
Fuck Yo Feelings Robert Glasper


Barcode: 888072151543

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rap & Hip-Hop
  • Released: 7th February 2020

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Temporarily unavailable whilst our stores are closed in line with current restrictions.

Ring & Reserve

Temporarily unavailable whilst our stores are closed in line with current restrictions.

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    2019 studio project from the prestigious Robert Glasper, multiple Grammy-winning pianist and record producer. The album is the result of a two-day session in which Glasper's musician friends contributed in spontaneous improvisation, giving it a refreshingly unplanned 'mixtape' feel.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Intro (Feat. Affion Crockett) Robert Glasper 4.46
    Track 2 This Changes Everything (Feat. Buddy, Denzel Curry, James Poyser & Terrace Martin) Robert Glasper 4.16
    Track 3 Gone (Feat. Bilal, Herbie Hancock and YBN Cordae) Robert Glasper 3.44
    Track 4 Let Me In (Feat. Mick Jenkins) Robert Glasper 4.39
    Track 5 In Case You Forgot Robert Glasper 1.41
    Track 6 Indulging in Such Robert Glasper 4.03
    Track 7 Fuck Yo Feelings Robert Glasper 2.3
    Track 8 Endangered Black Woman (Feat. Andra Day & Staceyann Chin) Robert Glasper 3.45
    Track 9 Expectations (Feat. Baby Rose, James Poyser & Rapsody) Robert Glasper 4.54
    Track 10 All I Do (Feat. Bridget Kelly, SiR & Song Bird) Robert Glasper 6.53
    Track 11 Aah Whoa (Feat. Muhsinah & Queen Sheba) Robert Glasper 2.54
    Track 12 I Want You Robert Glasper 2.47
    Track 13 Trade in Bars Yo (Feat. Herbie Hancock) Robert Glasper 1.42
    Track 14 DAF Fall Out Robert Glasper 2.01
    Track 15 Sunshine Robert Glasper 1.52
    Track 16 Liquid Swords Robert Glasper 4.37
    Track 17 DAF FTF Robert Glasper 4.32
    Track 18 Treal (Feat. Yasiin Bey) Robert Glasper 7.27
    Track 19 Cold Robert Glasper 2
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Concord
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow 7 days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    **Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    *Note that certain items can take longer to source  than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep our customers in the know.  

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Please note that due to current isolation measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 31st January 2021.