We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
Grease: The Original Soundtrack from the Motion Picture Various Artists


Barcode: 44004404129

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Soundtracks
  • Released: 6th July 1998

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Sold out

Click & Collect

Temporarily unavailable whilst our stores are closed in line with current restrictions.

Ring & Reserve

Temporarily unavailable whilst our stores are closed in line with current restrictions.

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Grease Various Artists 3.25
    Track 2 Summer Nights Various Artists 3.36
    Track 3 Hoplessly Devoted To You Various Artists 3.05
    Track 4 You're the One That I Want Various Artists 2.49
    Track 5 Sandy Various Artists 2.35
    Track 6 Beauty School Drop-out Various Artists 3.59
    Track 7 Look at Me, I'm Sandra Dee Various Artists 1.4
    Track 8 Greased Lightnin' Various Artists 3.14
    Track 9 It's Raining On Prom Night Various Artists 2.52
    Track 10 Alone at the Drive-in Movie Various Artists 2.25
    Track 11 Blue Moon Various Artists 2.23
    Track 12 Rock 'N' Roll Is Here to Stay Various Artists 2.02
    Track 13 Those Magic Changes Various Artists 2.18
    Track 14 Hound Dog Various Artists 1.25
    Track 15 Born to Hand Jive Various Artists 4.39
    Track 16 Tears On My Pillow Various Artists 2.03
    Track 17 Mooning Various Artists 2.15
    Track 18 Freddy My Love Various Artists 2.48
    Track 19 Rock N' Roll Party Queen Various Artists 2.11
    Track 20 There Are Worse Things I Could Do Various Artists 2.23
    Track 21 Look At Me, I'm Sandra Dee (Reprise) Various Artists 1.3
    Track 22 We Go Together / Witch Doctor / Who Put The Bomp (In The Bomp, Bomp, Bomp, Bomp) Various Artists 2.59
    Track 23 Love Is a Many Splendored Thing Various Artists 1.23
    Track 24 Grease (Reprise) Various Artists 3.24
  • Product Details

    Duration 63.2 mins
    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Polygram
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow 7 days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    **Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    *Note that certain items can take longer to source  than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep our customers in the know.  

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Please note that due to current isolation measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 31st January 2021.