We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
Greatest Hits Enrique Iglesias


Barcode: 600753868386

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 4th October 2019

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Temporarily unavailable whilst our stores are closed in line with current restrictions.

Ring & Reserve

Temporarily unavailable whilst our stores are closed in line with current restrictions.

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Greatest hits compilation by the Spanish singer. Enrique Iglesias has sold more than 170 million albums (albums and singles combined) worldwide, released ten studio albums plus two greatest hits compilations, and is a multi-platinum artist in almost every country around the world.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Bailando (Feat. Decemer Bueno & Gente De Zona) Enrique Iglesias 4.04
    Track 2 Tonight (I'm Fuckin' You) [feat. Ludacris & DJ Frank E] Enrique Iglesias 3.54
    Track 3 Hero Enrique Iglesias 4.26
    Track 4 I Like It (Feat. Pitbull) Enrique Iglesias 3.52
    Track 5 Bailamos Enrique Iglesias 3.32
    Track 6 Do You Know? (The Ping Pong Song) Enrique Iglesias 3.38
    Track 7 Escape Enrique Iglesias 3.28
    Track 8 Be With You Enrique Iglesias 3.4
    Track 9 Cuando Me Enamoro (Feat. Juan Luis Guerra) Enrique Iglesias 3.21
    Track 10 Tired of Being Sorry Enrique Iglesias 4.01
    Track 11 El Perdedor (Feat. Marco Antonio Solis) Enrique Iglesias 3.11
    Track 12 Could I Have This Kiss Forever (With Whitney Houston) Enrique Iglesias 3.55
    Track 13 Loco (Feat. Romeo Santos) Enrique Iglesias 3.33
    Track 14 Heartbeat (Feat. Nicola Scherzinger) Enrique Iglesias 4.17
    Track 15 Addicted Enrique Iglesias 5
    Track 16 Rhythm Divine (Feat. Pitbull) Enrique Iglesias 3.29
    Track 17 No Me Digas Que No (Feat. Wisin & Yandel) Enrique Iglesias 4.28
    Track 18 Love to See You Cry Enrique Iglesias 4.05
    Track 19 I'm a Freak (Feat. Pitbull) Enrique Iglesias 3.39
    Track 20 Ballando (Feat. Sean Paul, Descemer Bueno & Gente De Zona) [English Version] Enrique Iglesias 4.02
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label UMC
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.