We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
Greatest Hits & Rare Classics Kim Weston


Barcode: 731455451320

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: R&B & Soul
  • Released: 10th August 1998

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (Temporarily excluding stores in England)

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 It Takes Two Duet With Marvin Gaye Kim Weston 3
    Track 2 Take Me In Your Arms Rock Me A Little While Kim Weston 2.58
    Track 3 Helpless Kim Weston 2.38
    Track 4 Do Like I Do Kim Weston 2.24
    Track 5 Teach Me Tonight Duet With Marvin Gaye Kim Weston 3.18
    Track 6 I'm Still Lovin' You Kim Weston 2.5
    Track 7 A Little More Love Kim Weston 3.02
    Track 8 It Should Have Been Me Kim Weston 2.19
    Track 9 Love Me All the Way Kim Weston 2.54
    Track 10 Looking for the Right Guy Kim Weston 2.29
    Track 11 What Good Am I Without You Duet With Marvin Gaye Kim Weston 2.55
    Track 12 A Love Like Yours Don't Come Knocking Everyday Kim Weston 2.5
    Track 13 Another Train Coming Kim Weston 2.04
    Track 14 Feel Alright Tonight Kim Weston 2.36
    Track 15 Baby (Don't You Leave Me) Duet With Marvin Gaye Kim Weston 2.27
    Track 16 I'll Never See My Love Again Kim Weston 2.56
    Track 17 A Thrill A Moment Kim Weston 3.01
    Track 18 Just Loving You Kim Weston 3.19
    Track 19 Don't Compare Me With Her Kim Weston 2.44
    Track 20 Go Ahead and Laugh Kim Weston 2.55
  • Product Details

    Duration 55.3 mins
    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Spectrum
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow 7 days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Please note that due to current isolation measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 31st January 2021.