We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
Haynes: In the Car... The Ultimate Sing-a-long Various Artists


Barcode: 194397730821

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 29th May 2020

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Description

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    1 Faith - George Michael
    2 Shotgun - George Ezra
    3 Africa - Toto
    4 Break My Stride - Matthew Wilder
    5 Money, Money, Money - ABBA
    6 Tainted Love - Soft Cell
    7 You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) - Dead Or Alive
    8 Relax - Frankie Goes to Hollywood
    9 Come on Eileen - Dexy's Midnight Runners
    10 Don't You Want Me - The Human League
    11 Temptation - Heaven 17
    12 I Won't Let the Sun Go Down on Me - Nik Kershaw
    13 Karma Chameleon - Culture Club
    14 Girls Just Want to Have Fun - Cyndi Lauper
    15 Footloose - Kenny Loggins
    16 Call Me - Blondie
    17 9 to 5 - Dolly Parton
    18 The Devil Went Down to Georgia - Charlie Daniels
    19 Man! I Feel Like a Woman! - Shania Twain
    20 Need You Now - Lady Antebellum
    21 Take Me Home, Country Roads - John Denver

    1 Angels - Robbie Williams
    2 Can't Fight This Feeling - REO Speedwagon
    3 Easy Lover - Philip Bailey & Phil Collins
    4 Dead Ringer for Love - Meat Loaf with Cher
    5 Total Eclipse of the Heart - Bonnie Tyler
    6 The Final Countdown - Europe
    7 Eye of the Tiger - Survivor
    8 Rockin' All Over the World - Status Quo
    9 You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet - Bachman-Turner Overdrive
    10 Fox on the Run - Sweet
    11 Livin' Thing - Electric Light Orchestra
    12 Suspicious Minds - Elvis Presley
    13 Dancing in the Moonlight - Toploader
    14 Handbags and Gladrags - Stereophonics
    15 Bette Davis Eyes - Kim Carnes
    16 Love Is a Battlefield - Pat Benatar
    17 If I Could Turn Back Time - Cher
    18 Addicted to Love - Robert Palmer
    19 Toy Soldiers - Martika

    1 ...Baby One More Time - Britney Spears
    2 Bad Romance - Lady Gaga
    3 Blow Me (One Last Kiss) - P!nk
    4 What Makes You Beautiful - One Direction
    5 Wake Me Up - Avicii
    6 Fast Car - Jonas Blue feat. Dakota
    7 Price Tag - Jessie J feat. B.o.B.
    8 Love Don't Cost a Thing - Jennifer Lopez
    9 Hips Don't Lie - Shakira feat. Wyclef Jean
    10 Grace Kelly - MIKA
    11 Making Your Mind Up - Bucks Fizz
    12 Red Red Wine (Edit) [Remastered] - UB40
    13 Fantastic Day - Haircut 100
    14 Manic Monday - The Bangles
    15 Upside Down - Diana Ross
    16 Let's Hear It for the Boy - Deniece Williams
    17 I Will Survive - Gloria Gaynor
    18 Hot Stuff - Donna Summer
    19 Barbie Girl - Aqua
    20 Tragedy - Steps
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 3 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Sony Music CMG
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.