Skip to content

Kidz Bop 2021 Kidz Bop Kids


Barcode: 888072204867

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Children's
  • Released: 23rd October 2020
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    The Kidz Bop Kids are back with 'Kidz Bop 2021' - a brand new collection of your favourite pop hits, sung by kids for kids. With chart topping hits including 'Blinding Lights', 'Savage Love', 'Rain On Me', 'Before You Go' and more.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Blinding Lights (The Weekend) Kidz Bop Kids
    Track 2 Say So (Doja Cat) Kidz Bop Kids
    Track 3 Savage Love (Jason Derulo) Kidz Bop Kids
    Track 4 Rain On Me (Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande) Kidz Bop Kids
    Track 5 Adore You (Harry Styles) Kidz Bop Kids
    Track 6 Break My Heart (Dua Lipa) Kidz Bop Kids
    Track 7 Before You Go (Lewis Capaldi) Kidz Bop Kids
    Track 8 Lonely (Joel Corry) Kidz Bop Kids
    Track 9 Stuck With U (Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber) Kidz Bop Kids
    Track 10 Physical (Dua Lipa) Kidz Bop Kids
    Track 11 Memories (Maroon 5) Kidz Bop Kids
    Track 12 Breaking Me (A7S & Topic) Kidz Bop Kids
    Track 13 What a Man Gotta Do (Jonas Brothers) Kidz Bop Kids
    Track 14 Kings & Queens (Ava Max) Kidz Bop Kids
    Track 15 You Should Be Sad (Halsey) Kidz Bop Kids
    Track 16 Stupid Love (Lady Gaga) Kidz Bop Kids
    Track 17 Intentions (Justin Bieber) Kidz Bop Kids
    Track 18 Everything I Wanted (Billie Eilish) Kidz Bop Kids
    Track 19 Toosie Slide (Drake) Kidz Bop Kids
    Track 20 Falling (Trevor Daniel) Kidz Bop Kids
    Track 21 ILY (Surg Mesa) Kidz Bop Kids
    Track 22 Into the Unknown (Panic! At the Disco) Kidz Bop Kids
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label UMOD
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We've extended our returns policy for the Christmas period to offer you more flexibility with your purchase. You can return items bought online at any time in November and December 2021 right up until Monday 31st January 2022, provided that they are returned unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • New! FREE returns with InPost Lockers for items bought within November and December 2021 until 31st January 2022. Available 24/7 and no printing required. Find more information in our Help Centre.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*