Skip to content

Let's Just Say the World Ended a Week from Now, What Would You Do HONNE


Barcode: 190296683985

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 22nd October 2021
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    'Let's Just Say the World Ended a Week From Now, What Would You Do?' is the English electronic duo's third studio album following critically acclaimed LPs, 'Warm On a Cold Night' (2016) and 'Love Me/Love Me Not' (2018), as well as 'no song without you' - a surprise 14-track mixtape released in the summer of 2020. Written throughout the course of 2020, the album captures HONNE in limitless full bloom - as songwriters, producers and collaborators. A sense of freedom permeates the tracklist, which is defined as much by its eye-catching collaborations - Khalid ('Three Strikes'), Griff ('Back On Top'), 88 Rising's NIKI ('Coming Home') - as it is by its musicianship, shimmering pop feel and intelligent song-writing; Sam Smith ('Back On Top') and MNEK ('Easy On Me') also co-wrote songs on the album. Bold and ambitious, the album brings together everything HONNE have worked towards in their career so far, while simultaneously pushing them into broad and exciting new spaces.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 IDGAF About Pain HONNE
    Track 2 Coming Home (Feat. NIKI) HONNE
    Track 3 What Would You Do? (Feat. Pink Sweat$) HONNE
    Track 4 Dancing On a Cloud HONNE
    Track 5 Now I'm Alone (Feat. Sofia Valdes) HONNE
    Track 6 Three Strikes (Feat. Khalid) HONNE
    Track 7 Talk to Me HONNE
    Track 8 Back On Top (Feat. Griff) HONNE
    Track 9 Easy On Me HONNE
    Track 10 I'm the Lucky One HONNE
    Track 11 Heartsong HONNE
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Atlantic
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at our warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse.
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We’re happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided that they are returned within 14 days of receipt; unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*