We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
Live at St. Pancras Jamie Lenman


Barcode: 5060366786838

  • Format: CD/DVD Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 2nd November 2018

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Sold out

Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Thanks for Coming Jamie Lenman 1.59
    Track 2 All of England Is a City Jamie Lenman 2.47
    Track 3 Body Popping Jamie Lenman 4.1
    Track 4 Waterloo Teeth Jamie Lenman 2.58
    Track 5 "What's Your Favourite Song On the Album and Why?" (Q&a) Jamie Lenman 1.5
    Track 6 "What's the Name of the Rap Album Gonna Be?" (Q&a) Jamie Lenman 0.23
    Track 7 "How Easy Was This Album to Make?" (Q&a) Jamie Lenman 2.06
    Track 8 "How Do You Maintain Your Visceral Anger and Honesty?" (Q&a) Jamie Lenman 1.39
    Track 9 "Couldn't You Find a Bassist?" (Q&a) Jamie Lenman 3.06
    Track 10 "How Hard Is It to Keep Your Old Yamaha Together?" (Q&a) Jamie Lenman 0.53
    Track 11 "Any Artists You'd Like to Feature With?" (Q&a) Jamie Lenman 1.35
    Track 12 "Any Future Collaborations?" (Q&a) Jamie Lenman 1.27
    Track 13 Devolver Jamie Lenman 4.37
    Track 14 Bones Jamie Lenman 3.31
    Track 15 Mississippi Jamie Lenman 3.21

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Today Is a Big Day Jamie Lenman 1.15
    Track 2 I Ain't Your Boy Jamie Lenman 4.06
    Track 3 Menmania Jamie Lenman 0.39
    Track 4 Tonight My Wife Is Your Wife Jamie Lenman 3.24
    Track 5 St. Pancras Jamie Lenman 1.17
    Track 6 Memory Jamie Lenman 2.4
    Track 7 A Real Bummer Jamie Lenman 1.34
    Track 8 Money Changes Everything Jamie Lenman 3.53
    Track 9 Solo Career Jamie Lenman 0.4
    Track 10 The Last Time Jamie Lenman 3.23
    Track 11 You Will Go to Hell Jamie Lenman 1.16
    Track 12 Little Lives Jamie Lenman 3.27
    Track 13 Thanks to Everyone Jamie Lenman 1.52
    Track 14 Nobody Loves You Jamie Lenman 3.57
    Track 15 Never Coming Here Again Jamie Lenman 1.04
    Track 16 Friends in Low Places Jamie Lenman 3.08
    Track 17 Two Thousand Trees (Bonus Track) Jamie Lenman 1.2
  • Product Details

    Duration 75.1 mins
    No. of discs 3 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album with DVD
    Label Big Scary Monsters
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via our standard delivery service are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) for delivery within two working days, including Saturdays.
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date or as close to this as possible.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items, but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Express Delivery service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items, we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock, we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. 
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs for further details.