We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
Morricone Segreto


Released: 6th November 2020

Barcode: 602435218649

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Soundtracks

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Released: 6th November 2020

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Your order contains pre-orders Dispatched prior to release date
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Ennio Morricone, the world-renowned Italian composer, sadly passed away at the age of 91 in 2020. During an extraordinary career which spanned more than six decades, he created over 600 original compositions. This brand new collection, featuring 7 previously unreleased tracks, explores what is possibly Morricone's richest creative period, between the end of the 1960s to the early 80s. Scores from an array of film genres where the Maestro managed to create his unique and unmistakable style, blending avant-garde with the finest pop-psych attitude. A true treasure trove of rare and forgotten pieces and alternate takes from the historical archives of CAM Sugar. Highlights include extracts for 'Lui Per Lei', 'Stark System' and 'Il Clan Dei Siciliani'.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Vie-ni (Alt. Take) [from 'Quando L'amore E Sensualita', 1973] Various Performers
    Track 2 Fantasmi Grotteschi (Edit) [from 'Stark System', 1980] Various Performers
    Track 3 Vita E Malavita (From 'Storie Di Vita E Malavita', 1975) Various Performers
    Track 4 Tette E Antenne, Tetti E Gonne (From 'La Smagliatura', 1975) Various Performers
    Track 5 Patrizia (Alt. Take - Con Voci) [from 'Incontro', 1971] Various Performers
    Track 6 Per Dalila (From 'Il Bandito Dagli Occhi Azzurri', 1980) Various Performers
    Track 7 18 Pari (From 'Un Uomo Da Rispettare', 1972) Various Performers
    Track 8 Pyschedelic Mood (From 'Lui Per Lei', 1970) Various Performers
    Track 9 Fuggire Lontano (Edit) [from 'L'automobile', 1971] Various Performers
    Track 10 Jukebox Psychedelique (From 'Peur Sur La Ville', 1975) Various Performers
    Track 11 Fondati Timori (From 'La Smagliatura', 1975) Various Performers
    Track 12 Edda Bocca Chiusa (From 'Lui Per Lei', 1970) Various Performers
    Track 13 Non Puo Essere Vero (From 'Mio Caro Assassino', 1972) Various Performers
    Track 14 Eat It (Versione Singolo) [from 'Eat It', 1969] Various Performers
    Track 15 Nascosta Nell'Ombra (From 'Quando L'amore E Sensualita', 1973) Various Performers
    Track 16 Dramma Su Di Noi (From 'Spogliata, Protesta, Uccidi', 1972) Various Performers
    Track 17 Lui Per Lei (From 'Lui Per Lei', 1970) Various Performers
    Track 18 Beat Per Quattro Ruote (From 'L'automobile', 1971) Various Performers
    Track 19 Stark System (Rock) [from 'Stark System', 1980) Various Performers
    Track 20 Il Clan Dei Siciliani (Tema N. 5) [from 'Il Clan Dei Siciliani', 1969] Various Performers
    Track 21 Rene La Canne (From 'Rene La Canne', 1977) Various Performers
    Track 22 Ore 22 (From 'San Babila Ore 20: Un Delitto Inutile', 1976) Various Performers
    Track 23 Sinfonia Di Una Citta (From 'Copkiller', 1983) Various Performers
    Track 24 L'incarico (From 'Un Uomo Da Rispettare', 1972) Various Performers
    Track 25 L'immoralita (Edit) [from 'L'immoralita, 1978] Various Performers
    Track 26 Inseguimento Mortale (From 'La Tarantola Dal Ventre Nero', 1971) Various Performers
    Track 27 Macchie Solari (The Victim - Versione Singolo) [from 'Macchie Solari', 1974] Various Performers
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Decca Classics
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via our standard delivery service are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) for delivery within two working days, including Saturdays.
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date or as close to this as possible.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items, but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Express Delivery service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items, we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock, we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. 
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs for further details.