We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
Mothers Milk (Bonus Tracks) Red Hot Chili Peppers


Barcode: 724354037825

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 10th March 2003

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually despatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Good Time Boys Red Hot Chili Peppers 5.01
    Track 2 Higher Ground Red Hot Chili Peppers 3.22
    Track 3 Subway to Venus Red Hot Chili Peppers 4.25
    Track 4 Magic Johnson Red Hot Chili Peppers 2.57
    Track 5 Nobody Weird Like Me Red Hot Chili Peppers 3.49
    Track 6 Knock Me Down Red Hot Chili Peppers 3.43
    Track 7 Taste the Pain Red Hot Chili Peppers 4.31
    Track 8 Stone Cold Bush Red Hot Chili Peppers 3.05
    Track 9 Fire Red Hot Chili Peppers 2.03
    Track 10 Pretty Little Ditty Red Hot Chili Peppers 3.07
    Track 11 Punk Rock Classsic Red Hot Chili Peppers 1.46
    Track 12 Sexy Mexican Maid Red Hot Chili Peppers 3.22
    Track 13 Johnny, Kick a Hole in the Sky Red Hot Chili Peppers 5.2
    Track 14 Song That Made Us What We Are Today Red Hot Chili Peppers 12.56
    Track 15 Knock Me Down (Original Long Version) Red Hot Chili Peppers 4.44
    Track 16 Sexy Mexican Maid (Original Long Version) Red Hot Chili Peppers 3.59
    Track 17 Salute to Kareem Red Hot Chili Peppers 3.24
    Track 18 Castles Made Of Sand (Live) (Bonus Track) Red Hot Chili Peppers 3.19
    Track 19 Crosstown Traffic (Live) (Bonus Track) Red Hot Chili Peppers 2.51
  • Product Details

    Duration 77.4 mins
    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label EMI Music UK
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via our standard delivery service are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) for delivery within two working days, including Saturdays.
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date or as close to this as possible.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items, but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Express Delivery service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items, we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock, we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. 
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs for further details.