We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
Naturally Live Ten Years After


Barcode: 5060086010091

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 25th October 2019

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Back in stock soon.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually despatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    'Naturally Live' is a collection of tunes by the blues-rock group, featuring such classics as 'I'm Going Home', 'Good Morning Little Schoolgirl', 'Hear Me Calling', 'I'd Love to Change the World', 'Love Like a Man' and '50,000 Miles Beneath My Brain', along with live versions of songs from the band's studio album 'A Sting in the Tale', including 'Land of the Vandals', 'Silverspoon Lady' and 'Last Night of the Bottle'. The album was recorded at HSD Museumkeller, Erfurt, Germany on 24th March 2018 and features the electrifying line-up of original members: keyboard player Chick Churchill and drummer Ric Lee with legendary bassist Colin Hodgkinson and multiple British Blues Awards winner guitarist and vocalist Marcus Bonfanti.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Land of the Vandals Ten Years After
    Track 2 One of These Days Ten Years After
    Track 3 Hear Me Calling Ten Years After
    Track 4 I'd Love to Change the World Ten Years After
    Track 5 Silverspoon Lady Ten Years After
    Track 6 Last Night of the Bottle Ten Years After
    Track 7 Portable People Ten Years After
    Track 8 Don't Want You Woman Ten Years After
    Track 9 Losing the Dogs Ten Years After
    Track 10 50,000 Miles Beneath My Brain Ten Years After
    Track 11 Good Morning Little School Girl Ten Years After
    Track 12 I'm Going Home Ten Years After
    Track 13 Ric Lee Introducing TYA Ten Years After
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Ten Years After
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via our standard delivery service are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) for delivery within 2 working days, including Saturdays.
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date or as close to this as possible.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Express Delivery service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. Please note that due to the impact of COVID-19 across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from March 2020 can be returned to us up until the end of August 2020.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.