We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
Nikolai Tcherepnin: Narcisse Et Echo, Op. 40/La Princesse... Nikolai Tcherepnin


Barcode: 761203525027

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Classical
  • Released: 3rd January 2020

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Back in stock soon.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually despatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 La Princesse Lointaine, Op. 4 Various Performers
    Track 2 Les Faunes Et Les Sylvains Endormis Dans Un Paysage Mysterieux Various Performers
    Track 3 Un Sylvain Se Reveille... Il Joue De La Flute Various Performers
    Track 4 Les Autres Se Levent Et Se Rendent Aux Jeux Et Aux Danses Joyeuses, Accompagnes De Flute Various Performers
    Track 5 Entree Des Jeunes Beotiens Et Beotiennes (Les Couples Amoureux) Various Performers
    Track 6 Appeal A La Danse - Arrivee Des Bacchantes Various Performers
    Track 7 Danse De La Bacchante Various Performers
    Track 8 Appel A La Danse Generale Various Performers
    Track 9 Le Bacchanal Various Performers
    Track 10 Les Chants Lointains - La Voix De Narcisse, Repetee Par L'Echo Various Performers
    Track 11 Entree Et Danse De Narcisse Amoureuses Et Les Botiens,a Leur Tour, Enchantes De Narcisse, Le Suppleint De Continuer Sa.. Various Performers
    Track 12 Les Nymphes Amoureuses Et Les Beotiens, A Leur Tour, Echantes De Narcisse, Le Supplient De Continuer Sa Danse Various Performers
    Track 13 Danse De Narcisse Various Performers
    Track 14 Narcisse S'arrete, Pour Admirer Echo Qio Arrive, Eprise Elle Meme De Narcisse... Elle Lui Declare Son Amour Various Performers
    Track 15 Un Poeme Danse - Narcisse Et Echo Various Performers
    Track 16 Narcisse Se Sent Vaincu Par La Grace D'Echo - Il Lui Explique Son Admiration Various Performers
    Track 17 Alors Les Nymphes Jalouses Racontent A Narcisse Le Defaut D'Echo Various Performers
    Track 18 Elle Ne Peut Que Repeter Les Paroles Et Les Gestes Des Autres Various Performers
    Track 19 Narcisse En Fait L'epreuve Various Performers
    Track 20 Les Nymphes Emmenent Narcisse, Desenchante, Il Abandonne Echo Et S'enfuit Gaiement Avec Ses Compagnes Various Performers
    Track 21 Voix De Narcisse Eloignee Various Performers
    Track 22 Echo Est Abandonnee - En Pleurant, Elle Prie Les Dieux De Venger L'offense Que Narcisse Lui Avait Faite Various Performers
    Track 23 Puisse L'amour S'allumer Dans Son Coeur Et Puisse-t-il Ne Jamais Posseder L'objet De Sa Flamme Various Performers
    Track 24 Le Jour Commence A Baisser Various Performers
    Track 25 Il Desend Vers Le Bassin, Et S'incline Sur L'eau. Il Apercoit Son Image - Il Reste En Extase Devant Lui-meme Various Performers
    Track 26 Il Veut Seduire Son Image Et Danse Devant Elle Various Performers
    Track 27 Il S'incline Sur L'eau Pour Continuer Sa Contemplation - Il Implre L'ombre Vaine Qu'il Adore Deja Various Performers
    Track 28 L'arrivee D'Echo - Elle Tache D'arracher Narcisse De Sa Contemplation Mais En Vain.. Various Performers
    Track 29 Elle Double Ses Efforts - Helas, Rien Ne Peut Le Sauver Various Performers
    Track 30 Desesperee Et Epuisee, Echo Quitte Narcisse Et S'eloigne En Pleurant, D'un Pas Lent Various Performers
    Track 31 Narcisse Se Trasnforme En Une Fleur Various Performers
    Track 32 La Nuit Tombe - La Grande Fleur Blanche Se Mire Dans Le Bassin - Les Etres Sylvestres Apparaissent De Tous Sotes Et La.. Various Performers
  • Product Details

    Duration 56.5 mins
    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label CPO
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via our standard delivery service are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) for delivery within 2 working days, including Saturdays.
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date or as close to this as possible.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Express Delivery service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. Please note that due to the impact of COVID-19 across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from March 2020 can be returned to us up until the end of August 2020.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.