We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
Now That's What I Call Disney Bedtime Various Performers


Barcode: 190758792521

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Soundtracks
  • Released: 9th November 2018

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

We regret that Click and Collect to hmv stores is currently unavailable.

HubBox Click & Collect

Get it delivered to one of over 4,000 HubBox locations for just £1 extra (plus any delivery charges)

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Brahms' Lullaby Intro/Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star Various Perforners 2.49
    Track 2 Part of Your World (From 'The Little Mermaid') Various Perforners 3.56
    Track 3 A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes (From 'Cinderella') Various Perforners 1.15
    Track 4 Winnie the Pooh Various Perforners 2.24
    Track 5 When You Wish Upon a Star (From 'Pinocchio') Various Perforners 2.17
    Track 6 Can You Feel the Love Tonight (From 'The Lion King') Various Perforners 4.07
    Track 7 Beauty and the Beast (From 'Beauty and the Beast') Various Perforners 3.17
    Track 8 You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly! (From 'Peter Pan') Various Perforners 1.32
    Track 9 Colors of the Wind (From 'Pocahontas') Various Perforners 4.49
    Track 10 Pooh's Lullabee (From 'The Tigger Movie') Various Perforners 1.36
    Track 11 Someday, My Prince Will Come (From 'Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs') Various Perforners 3
    Track 12 Even Tiggers Have to Sleep Various Perforners 2.2
    Track 13 You'll Be in My Heart (From 'Tarzan') Various Perforners 4.3
    Track 14 The Second Star to the Right (From 'Peter Pan') Various Perforners 1.29
    Track 15 Counting Honeybees Various Perforners 3.1
    Track 16 Chim Chim Cher-ee (From 'Mary Poppins') Various Perforners 2.39
    Track 17 House at Pooh Corner Various Perforners 3.04
    Track 18 Go the Distance (From 'Hercules') Various Perforners 1.3
    Track 19 Avaloran Lullaby (From 'Elena of Avalor') Various Perforners 1.17
    Track 20 Baby Mine (From 'Dumbo') Various Perforners 3.44
    Track 21 I Will Go Sailing No More (From 'Toy Story') Various Perforners 1.19
    Track 22 Stay Awake, Feed the Birds (From 'Mary Poppins') Various Perforners 4.26
    Track 23 Wherever You Are Various Perforners 2.48
    Track 24 Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious (From 'Mary Poppins') Various Perforners 1.26
    Track 25 Luv-a-bye Various Perforners 3.33
    Track 26 Someone Out There Various Perforners 3.37

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Bedtime (From 'The Little Mermaid') Various Performers 1.21
    Track 2 Remember Me (From 'Coco') Various Performers 1.09
    Track 3 Stay Awake (From 'Mary Poppins') Various Performers 1.45
    Track 4 La La Lu (From 'Lady and the Tramp') Various Performers 1.37
    Track 5 Bundle of Joy (From 'Inside Out') Various Performers 2.49
    Track 6 Lava (From 'Lava') Various Performers 5.45
    Track 7 An Innocent Warrior (From 'Moana') Various Performers 1.38
    Track 8 Nemo Egg (Main Title) [from 'Finding Nemo'] Various Performers 1.16
    Track 9 No Longer an Elephant/Dumbo's Sadness/A Visit in the Night/Baby Mine Various Performers 3.36
    Track 10 Feed the Birds (Tuppence a Bag) [from 'Mary Poppins'] Various Performers 3.5
    Track 11 Heimr Arnadalr (From 'Frozen') Various Performers 1.24
    Track 12 How Does a Moment Last Forever (From 'Beauty and the Beast') Various Performers 1.03
    Track 13 Ma Belle Evangeline (Feat. Terence Blanchard) [from 'The Princess and the Frog'] Various Performers 1.55
    Track 14 But I Found You, Didn't I? (From 'Christopher Robin') Various Performers 2.33
    Track 15 Noble Maiden Fair (A Mhaighdean Bhan Uasal) [from 'Brave'] Various Performers 2.34
    Track 16 Pretty Melody/My Paree (From 'The Aristocats') Various Performers 3.19
    Track 17 Boo's Tired (From 'Monsters, Inc.') Various Performers 1.04
    Track 18 The Ellie Badge (From 'Up') Various Performers 1.3
    Track 19 Touch the Stars (From 'A Wrinkle in Time') Various Performers 1.43
    Track 20 The Kiss (From 'Aladdin') Various Performers 1.52
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label NOW
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48 are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We shall aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service (International Tracked for non-UK orders) and some other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • For items that are dispatched using our untracked service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.

    Click & Collect 

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. HubBox locations are also available for an extra £1.00 charge. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items are available and have therefore been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. Due to the recent health concerns, our returns policy has been extended and you'll now have until 14 days after our high street stores re-open to return unwanted items.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.