We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
Now That's What I Call Music! 106 Various Artists


Barcode: 194397929126

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 24th July 2020

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually despatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Description

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    106th installment of the hugely popular 'Now That's What I Call Music!' series, featuring 41 UK chart hits.

    1. Jawsh 685 x Jason Derulo - Savage Love (Laxed - Siren Beat)
    2. Harry Styles - Watermelon Sugar
    3. Dua Lipa - Break My Heart
    4. Regard & RAYE - Secrets
    5. Nathan Dawe feat. Jaykae - Flowers
    6. Topic & A7S - Breaking Me
    7. Surf Mesa & Emilee - ily (i love you baby)
    8. Powfu & beabadoobee - death bed (coffee for your head)
    9. Jonas Blue & MAX - Naked
    10. HOSH with 1979 feat. Jalja - Midnight (The Hanging Tree)
    11. Joel Corry feat. MNEK - Head & Heart
    12. Robbie Doherty & Keees. - Pour The Milk
    13. Ellie Goulding - Power
    14. The Weeknd - In Your Eyes
    15. Sam Smith & Demi Lovato - I’m Ready
    16. The 1975 - If You’re Too Shy (Let Me Know)
    17. HAIM - Don’t Wanna
    18. Katy Perry - Daisies
    19. Kygo & OneRepublic - Lose Somebody
    20. JP Saxe feat. Julia Michaels - If The World Was Ending
    21. Tom Walker - Wait For You

    1. AJ Tracey feat. MoStack - Dinner Guest
    2. S1mba feat. DTG - Rover
    3. 220 KID & GRACEY - Don’t Need Love
    4. Lil Mosey - Blueberry Faygo
    5. Doja Cat feat. Gucci Mane - Like That
    6. StaySolidRocky - Party Girl
    7. Tion Wayne feat. Dutchavelli & Stormzy - I Dunno
    8. THE SCOTTS, Travis Scott & Kid Cudi - THE SCOTTS
    9. Niko B - Who’s That What’s That
    10. KSI feat. Swarmz & Tion Wayne - Houdini
    11. Sean Paul & Tove Lo - Calling On Me
    12. PS1 feat. Alex Hosking - Fake Friends
    13. Disclosure & Eko Roosevelt - Tondo
    14. Jessie Ware - Save A Kiss
    15. YUNGBLUD - Weird!
    16. Ronan Keating - Little Thing Called Love
    17. Paul Weller - Village
    18. Natalie Taylor - Surrender
    19. Rhys Lewis - No Right To Love You
    20. Michael Ball, Captain Tom Moore & The NHS Voices of Care Choir - You’ll Never Walk Alone
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label NOW
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via our standard delivery service are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) for delivery within 2 working days, including Saturdays.
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date or as close to this as possible.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Express Delivery service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. Please note that due to the impact of COVID-19 across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from March 2020 can be returned to us up until the end of August 2020.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.