We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
On the Threshold of a Dream [remastered] The Moody Blues


Barcode: 600753066256

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 23rd June 2008

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually despatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 In the Beginning The Moody Blues 2.08
    Track 2 Lovely to See You The Moody Blues 2.34
    Track 3 Dear Diary The Moody Blues 3.56
    Track 4 Send Me No Wine The Moody Blues 2.2
    Track 5 To Share Our Love The Moody Blues 2.54
    Track 6 So Deep Within You The Moody Blues 3.07
    Track 7 Never Comes the Day The Moody Blues 4.43
    Track 8 Lazy Day The Moody Blues 2.43
    Track 9 Are You Sitting Comfortably The Moody Blues 3.29
    Track 10 The Dream The Moody Blues 0.58
    Track 11 Have You Heard - Part 1 The Moody Blues 1.28
    Track 12 The Voyage The Moody Blues 4.11
    Track 13 Have You Heard - Part 2 The Moody Blues 2.31
    Track 14 In the Beginning (Bonus Track) The Moody Blues 3.28
    Track 15 So Deep Within You (Extended Version) (Bonus Track) The Moody Blues 3.29
    Track 16 Dear Diary (Alternate Vocal Mix) (Bonus Track) The Moody Blues 4.05
    Track 17 Have You Heard (Original Take) (Bonus Track) The Moody Blues 3.52
    Track 18 The Voyage (Original Take) (Bonus Track) The Moody Blues 4.19
    Track 19 Lovely to See You (Bonus Track) The Moody Blues 2.26
    Track 20 Send Me No Wine (Bonus Track) The Moody Blues 2.4
    Track 21 So Deep Within You (Bonus Track) The Moody Blues 3.08
    Track 22 Are You Sitting Comfortably (Bonus Track) The Moody Blues 3.38
  • Product Details

    Duration 68 mins
    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Decca Pop
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday.
    • Orders sent via our standard delivery service are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) for delivery within 2 working days, including Saturdays.
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date or as close to this as possible.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Express Delivery service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse

    Click & Collect

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items have been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing the items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be dispatched and ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. Please note that due to the impact of COVID-19 across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from March 2020 can be returned to us up until the end of August 2020.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.