Skip to content

Back to CD
Suicide Squad


Barcode: 889853626328

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Soundtracks
  • Released: 12th August 2016
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    A secret government agency run by Amanda Waller, named A.R.G.U.S creates a task force comprising super villains, the 'Suicide Squad'. They are assigned to execute dangerous tasks in exchange for shorter prison sentences.The Score is written and composed by Steven Price, who recently won Academy, Bafta and several other awards for his 'Gravity' score.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Task Force X Various Performers 4.53
    Track 2 Arkham Asylum Various Performers 3.24
    Track 3 I'm Going to Figure This Out Various Performers 1.42
    Track 4 You Make My Teeth Hurt Various Performers 2.31
    Track 5 I Want to Assemble a Task Force Various Performers 2.52
    Track 6 Brother Our Time Has Come Various Performers 4.43
    Track 7 A Serial Killer Who Takes Credit Cards Various Performers 2.09
    Track 8 A Killer App Various Performers 2.54
    Track 9 That's How I Cut and Run Various Performers 3.09
    Track 10 We Got a Job to Do Various Performers 1.41
    Track 11 You Die We Die Various Performers 4.02
    Track 12 Harley and Joker Various Performers 2.5
    Track 13 This Bird Is Baked Various Performers 4.42
    Track 14 Hey Craziness Various Performers 4.02
    Track 15 You Need a Miracle Various Performers 2.37
    Track 16 Diablo's Story Various Performers 1.43
    Track 17 The Squad Various Performers 3.58
    Track 18 Are We Friends Or Are We Foes? Various Performers 4.16
    Track 19 She's Behind You Various Performers 3.03
    Track 20 One Bullet Is All I Need Various Performers 3.32
    Track 21 I Thought I'd Killed You Various Performers 3.49
    Track 22 The Worst of the Worst Various Performers 4.12
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Sony Music CMG
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.