Skip to content

The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy Rob Zombie


Barcode: 727361581022

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 12th March 2021
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    As a rock icon and filmmaker with a unique vision, Rob Zombie has continuously challenged audiences as he stretches the boundaries of both music and film. He has sold more than fifteen million albums worldwide, and is the only artist to experience unprecedented success in both music and film as the writer/director of eight feature films. The American returns in 2021 with 'The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy'. A classic Zombie album through and through with high-energy rages like 'The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man' and 'Get Loose' to heavy-groove thumpers like 'Shadow of the Cemetery Man' and 'Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass'.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Expanding the Head of Zed Rob Zombie
    Track 2 The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition) Rob Zombie
    Track 3 The Ballad of Sleazy Rider Rob Zombie
    Track 4 Hovering Over the Dull Earth Rob Zombie
    Track 5 Shadow of the Cemetery Man Rob Zombie
    Track 6 A Brief Static Hum and Then the Radio Blared Rob Zombie
    Track 7 18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks and a One-way Ticket On the Ghost Train Rob Zombie
    Track 8 The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man Rob Zombie
    Track 9 The Much Talked of Metamorphosis Rob Zombie
    Track 10 The Satanic Rites of Dracula Rob Zombie
    Track 11 Shower of Stones Rob Zombie
    Track 12 Shake Your Ass - Smoke Your Grass Rob Zombie
    Track 13 Boom-boom-boom Rob Zombie
    Track 14 What You Gonna Do With That Gun Mama Rob Zombie
    Track 15 Get Loose Rob Zombie
    Track 16 The Serenity of Witches Rob Zombie
    Track 17 Crow Killer Blues Rob Zombie
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album (Jewel Case)
    Label Nuclear Blast
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We’re happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided that they are returned within 14 days of receipt; unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply including, but not limited to, food and drink. Please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*