We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to CD
The Thrill of It All Sam Smith


Barcode: 602557907940

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 3rd November 2017

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

HubBox Click & Collect

Get it delivered to one of over 4,000 HubBox locations for just £1 extra (plus any delivery charges)

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Second studio album by the English singer-songwriter, featuring the singles 'Too Good at Goodbyes', 'One Last Song', 'Pray' and 'Baby, You Make Me Crazy'. The album is the follow-up to Smith's massively popular debut record 'In The Lonely Hour'.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Too Good at Goodbyes Sam Smith 3.36
    Track 2 Say It First Sam Smith 4.13
    Track 3 One Last Song Sam Smith 3.15
    Track 4 Midnight Train Sam Smith 3.31
    Track 5 Burning Sam Smith 3.29
    Track 6 HIM Sam Smith 3.15
    Track 7 Baby, You Make Me Crazy Sam Smith 3.32
    Track 8 No Peace (Feat. YEBBA) Sam Smith 4.49
    Track 9 Palace Sam Smith 3.1
    Track 10 Pray Sam Smith 3.59
    Track 11 Nothing Left for You Sam Smith 3.5
    Track 12 The Thrill of It All Sam Smith 3.34
    Track 13 Scars Sam Smith 3.07
    Track 14 One Day at a Time Sam Smith 3.36
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Capitol
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48 are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We shall aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service (International Tracked for non-UK orders) and some other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • For items that are dispatched using our untracked service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.

    Click & Collect 

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. HubBox locations are also available for an extra £1.00 charge. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items are available and have therefore been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.