Skip to content

Undeniable Ray Quinn


Barcode: 5037300869094

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 28th August 2020
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    'Undeniable' is the former X Factor runner-up's first release in over 13 years. The 10-track album includes 2 original songs, the single 'They Say Love' and 'Smile' as well as covers of some of Ray's favourite songs. Ray has put his own spin on legendary classics by the likes of Matt Monro, Ella Fitzgerald, Christopher Cross and Duffy. The album was recorded in Ray's hometown at Liverpool's prestigious Parr Street Studios and is backed by a live orchestra. Speaking of the album, Ray said 'The theme is classic songs, sung by some of my favourite singers, all backed with some of the best musicians from around the UK. Ever since I was a little boy, I grew up listening to the finest artists in entertainment. Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Sammy Davis Jnr, Elvis Presley to name a few. These artists and many like them paved the way when it came to music changing the world.' The album was inspired by the overwhelming response and welcome Ray received when performing 'From Russia With Love' at a show last year; he realised immediately that he wanted to make an album of songs that carried an everlasting legacy, intertwined with his own journey and his roots in Liverpool.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 They Say Love Ray Quinn
    Track 2 If I Never Sing Another Song Ray Quinn
    Track 3 Arthur's Theme Ray Quinn
    Track 4 Clarity Ray Quinn
    Track 5 I Who Have Nothing Ray Quinn
    Track 6 Mercy Ray Quinn
    Track 7 Smile Ray Quinn
    Track 8 You Don't Know What Love Is Ray Quinn
    Track 9 From Russia With Love Ray Quinn
    Track 10 When I Need You Ray Quinn
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label Northern Powerhouse
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed.  
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Express Delivery service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at our warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse.
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • We’re happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided that they are returned within 14 days of receipt; unopened, unused, and in perfect condition.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our Help Centre for more details. 

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

Sign-up for emails

I'd love to hear about offers and promotions from hmv*