Skip to content

Back to CD
Wagner: Tannhauser Richard Wagner


Barcode: 5099964080024

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Classical
  • Released: 11th October 2010
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Overture Various Performers
    Track 2 Venusberg Bacchanal... Naht Euch Dem Various Performers
    Track 3 Geliebter, Sag, Wo Weilt Dein Sinn Various Performers
    Track 4 Dir Tone Lob! Various Performers
    Track 5 Geliebter, Komm! Sieh Dort Die Grotte Various Performers
    Track 6 Stets Soll Nur Dir, Nur Dir Mein Lied Ertonen Various Performers
    Track 7 Frau Holda Kam Aus Dem Berg Hervor Various Performers
    Track 8 Wer Ist Der Dort in Brunstigem Gebete? Various Performers
    Track 9 Als Du in Kuhnem Sange Uns Bestrittest Various Performers

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Dich, Teure Halle Various Performers
    Track 2 Dort Ist Sie Various Performers
    Track 3 Und Als Ihr Nun Von Unes Gegangen Various Performers
    Track 4 Dich Treff Ich Hier in Dieser Halle Various Performers
    Track 5 Freudig Begrussen Wir Die Edle Halle Various Performers
    Track 6 Gar Viel Und Schon Ward Hier in Dies Various Performers
    Track 7 Blick'ich Umher in Diesem Edlen Krei Various Performers
    Track 8 Den Bronnen, Den Uns Wolfram Nannte Various Performers
    Track 9 Heraus Zum Kampfe Mit Uns Allen Various Performers
    Track 10 Was Hor Ich? Various Performers
    Track 11 Ein Furchtbares Verbrechen Ward Begangen Various Performers

    ⠀ Disc 3

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Introduction Various Performers
    Track 2 Wohl Wusst'ich Hier Sie Im Gebet Zu Various Performers
    Track 3 Er Kehret Nicht Zuruck! Various Performers
    Track 4 Wie Todesahnung Damm' Rung Deckt Die Lande Various Performers
    Track 5 Ich Horte Harfenschlag Various Performers
    Track 6 Hor An, Wolfram, Hor An Various Performers
    Track 7 Als Ich Erwacht, Auf Odem Platze Lag Various Performers

    ⠀ Disc 4

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Libretto Various Performers
    Track 2 Synopsis Various Performers
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 4 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label EMI Classics
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.