Skip to content

Back to CD
Wilde Winter Songbook Kim Wilde


Barcode: 4029759149835

  • Format: CD Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 13th November 2020
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    With 'Wilde Winter Songbook', originally released in 2013, pop icon Kim Wilde fulfilled a long-desired wish of hers. On top of new interpretations of famous classics such as 'Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree' (duet with Nik Kershaw), 'Let It Snow' and 'Winter Wonderland' (duet with Rick Astley), the album also includes a variety of own songs such as 'Winter Song', 'Hope' and 'New Life'. In addition, this Deluxe Edition contains six bonus tracks, so far only released in the UK - including a beautiful version of 'Keeping the Dream Alive' and the all-time Christmas hit 'Last Christmas' by Wham! as well as two exclusive original recordings and remixes. On 'Wilde Winter Songbook' Kim Wilde created an atmospheric and timeless Christmas album, which is highly acclaimed by fans and critics alike.
  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Winter Wonderland (With Rick Astley) Kim Wilde
    Track 2 Hope Kim Wilde
    Track 3 One Kim Wilde
    Track 4 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas Kim Wilde
    Track 5 Winter Song Kim Wilde
    Track 6 New Life Kim Wilde
    Track 7 White Winter Hymnal (With Marty Wilde, Ricky Wilde, Scarlett Wilde) Kim Wilde
    Track 8 Burn Gold (Silent Night) [with Hal Fowler] Kim Wilde
    Track 9 Song for Beryl Kim Wilde
    Track 10 Let It Snow Kim Wilde
    Track 11 Hey Mister Snowman Kim Wilde
    Track 12 Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree (With Nik Kershaw) Kim Wilde

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Keeping the Dream Alive Kim Wilde
    Track 2 Isobel's Dream Kim Wilde
    Track 3 Deck the Halls (Angels Sing) Kim Wilde
    Track 4 Last Christmas (Acoustic) Kim Wilde
    Track 5 Hope (Electric Penguins Remix) Kim Wilde
    Track 6 Burn Gold (Electric Penguins Remix) Kim Wilde
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: CD / Album
    Label earMUSIC
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.