We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

? XXXTentacion


Barcode: 842812106729

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Rap & Hip-Hop
  • Released: 20th July 2018

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE click and collect available on this product.

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (Temporarily excluding stores in England)

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Second and final studio album by the late American rapper. The album topped the Billboard 200 in the United States and peaked at #3 in the UK Albums Chart, and features the singles 'Sad!' and 'Changes'.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Introduction (Instructions) XXXTentacion 1.57
    Track 2 Alone, Part 3 XXXTentacion 1.49
    Track 3 Moonlight XXXTentacion 2.15
    Track 4 Sad! XXXTentacion 2.46
    Track 5 The Remedy for a Broken Heart (Why Am I So in Love) XXXTentacion 2.4
    Track 6 Floor 555 XXXTentacion 1.33
    Track 7 Numb XXXTentacion 3.06
    Track 8 Infinity (888) [feat. Joey Badass] XXXTentacion 2.56
    Track 9 Going Down! XXXTentacion 1.55
    Track 10 Pain = BESTFRIEND (Feat. Travis Barker) XXXTentacion 1.5
    Track 11 $$$ (With Matt Ox) XXXTentacion 2.1
    Track 12 Love Yourself (Interlude) XXXTentacion 0.48
    Track 13 SMASH! (Feat. PnB Rock) XXXTentacion 1.49
    Track 14 I Don't Even Speak Spanish Lol (Feat. Rio Santana, Judah and Carlos Andrez) XXXTentacion 3.12
    Track 15 Changes XXXTentacion 2.02
    Track 16 Hope XXXTentacion 1.5
    Track 17 Schizophrenia XXXTentacion 1.2
    Track 18 Before I Close My Eyes XXXTentacion 1.39
  • Product Details

    Duration 37.3 mins
    No. of discs 1 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
    Label Virgin EMI Records
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow 7 days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Please note that due to current isolation measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 31st January 2021.