We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

1 The Beatles


Barcode: 602547567901

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 4th December 2015

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Currently dispatched within 3 working days
Click & Collect

We regret that Click and Collect to hmv stores is currently unavailable.

HubBox Click & Collect

We regret that HubBox Click and Collect is currently unavailable.

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Compilation album by the legendary British band, originally released in 2000. The album features 27 singles that charted at #1 in the United Kingdom and the United States between 1962 and 1970, including 'She Loves You', 'I Want to Hold Your Hand', 'A Hard Day's Night', 'Help!', 'Yesterday', 'Eleanor Rigby', 'Penny Lane', 'Hey Jude', 'Get Back', 'Let It Be', and many more.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Love Me Do The Beatles 2.21
    Track 2 From Me to You The Beatles 1.56
    Track 3 She Loves You The Beatles 2.21
    Track 4 I Want to Hold Your Hand The Beatles 2.25
    Track 5 Can't Buy Me Love The Beatles 2.12
    Track 6 A Hard Day's Night The Beatles 2.33
    Track 7 I Feel Fine The Beatles 2.18
    Track 8 Eight Days a Week The Beatles 2.44
    Track 9 Ticket to Ride The Beatles 3.11
    Track 10 Help! The Beatles 2.19
    Track 11 Yesterday The Beatles 2.05
    Track 12 Day Tripper The Beatles 2.48
    Track 13 We Can Work It Out The Beatles 2.15
    Track 14 Paperback Writer The Beatles 2.18
    Track 15 Yellow Submarine The Beatles 2.38
    Track 16 Eleanor Rigby The Beatles 2.07
    Track 17 Penny Lane The Beatles 3
    Track 18 All You Need Is Love The Beatles 3.47
    Track 19 Hello, Goodbye The Beatles 3.27
    Track 20 Lady Madonna The Beatles 2.17
    Track 21 Hey Jude The Beatles 7.04
    Track 22 Get Back The Beatles 3.12
    Track 23 The Ballad of John and Yoko The Beatles 2.59
    Track 24 Something The Beatles 3.01
    Track 25 Come Together The Beatles 4.19
    Track 26 Let It Be The Beatles 3.51
    Track 27 The Long and Winding Road The Beatles 3.38
  • Product Details

    Duration 79.0 mins
    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
    Label Beatles
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 3 working days of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48 are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow 7 days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We shall aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service (International Tracked for non-UK orders) and some other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out of stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.

    Click & Collect 

    • We regret that Click & Collect to hmv stores is currently unavailable.
    • We regret that Click & Collect to a HubBox Collect Point is currently unavailable.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. Please note that due to the impact of COVID-19 across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from March 2020 can be returned to us up until the end of August 2020.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.