We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to Vinyl
4 Mosche Di Velluto Grigio


Barcode: 5053760049265

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Soundtracks
  • Released: 3rd April 2020

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Sold out

Click & Collect

Get it delivered to a store near you with FREE Click & Collect available on this product. (Temporarily excluding stores in Northern Ireland & Scotland)

Ring & Reserve

Can't wait to get your hands on this? Ring to reserve at your local store, subject to availability: 03333 230 667 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ (Temporarily excluding stores in Northern Ireland & Scotland)

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Track listing

    ⠀ Disc 1

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 4 Mosche Di Velluto Grigio (Titoli Di Testa Versione Singolo) Various Performers
    Track 2 Nel Teatro Various Performers
    Track 3 Notte Various Performers
    Track 4 Negativi Various Performers
    Track 5 Festa Con Gli Amici Various Performers
    Track 6 Incubo I Various Performers
    Track 7 Nina/Il Cadavere Del Gatto Various Performers
    Track 8 Diomede Various Performers
    Track 9 Manicomio Various Performers
    Track 10 Appuntamento Al Parco Various Performers
    Track 11 Amelia! Various Performers
    Track 12 La Festa Various Performers
    Track 13 Qualcuno in Casa Various Performers
    Track 14 Marosi Viene Ucciso Various Performers
    Track 15 Roberto E Nina Various Performers
    Track 16 Roberto E Dalia Various Performers
    Track 17 Incubo III Various Performers
    Track 18 Arrosio Indaga Various Performers
    Track 19 Congratulazioni, Avevi Indovinato Various Performers
    Track 20 Roberto in Blues Various Performers
    Track 21 Dalia Si Nasconde Various Performers
    Track 22 In Attesa Various Performers
    Track 23 Al Buio Various Performers
    Track 24 Come Un Madrigale (Titoli Di Coda Versione Singolo) Various Performers

    ⠀ Disc 2

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Velluto Nero (Suite) Various Performers
    Track 2 4 Mosche Di Velluto Grigio (Versione Alternativa) Various Performers
    Track 3 Come Un Madrigale (Versione Alternativa) Various Performers
    Track 4 Velluto Grigio (Suite Per Il Trailer) Various Performers
    Track 5 Mosche Di Velluto Grigio (Versione Titoli Di Testa, Mix Mono) Various Performers
  • Product Details

    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
    Label Death Waltz Recording Company
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock, we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed. Due to the increased volumes of orders being received and the social distancing measures that our warehouse teams are following, there may be a slight delay with dispatching orders, and we thank you for your patience. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48® are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. Due to current delays, please allow seven days for delivery.
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We will aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.
    • Where an item is 'Back in stock soon', we'll aim to receive more stock within a week and will dispatch any orders once the shipment has arrived.
    • Certain items can take longer to source than the estimated week, particularly during busy trading periods and may take longer to arrive at the warehouse. In this instance, we'll send weekly updates to keep you aware. 

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items when the order exceeds £20, but any exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail 48® service and other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to an hmv or FOPP store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • We don’t always ship everything together so check your dispatch email for more details - we’ll send you a dispatch email per parcel.
    • If your order contains items that are out of stock, we’ll ship the in-stock items as soon as we can and will dispatch the out-of-stock items as soon as we’ve received more stock in the warehouse
    • For items that are dispatched using our standard service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.


    • Due to current lockdown measures that are in place across the country, we have extended our returns policy and items ordered from October 2020 can be returned to us up until 30 days after our high street stores reopen.