We use cookies to ensure that we can give you the very best experience. To find out more about how we use cookies, please visit the cookie policy page.


Skip to content

Back to Vinyl
All Over the World: The Very Best of Electric Light Orchestra Electric Light Orchestra


Barcode: 889853123513

  • Format: Vinyl 12" Album
  • Category: Rock & Pop
  • Released: 10th June 2016

There was an error adding this product to your basket. Please try again.

Delivery to the UK only
Free UK delivery on orders over £20

Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Click & Collect

We regret that Click and Collect to hmv stores is currently unavailable.

HubBox Click & Collect

Get it delivered to one of over 4,000 HubBox locations for just £1 extra (plus any delivery charges)

  • Description

  • Track listing

  • Product Details

  • Delivery and Returns

  • Description

    Compilation album by the British rock band, featuring a selection of the group's most popular songs, including 'Mr. Blue Sky', 'Evil Woman', 'Livin' Thing', 'Showdown', 'Xanadu', and many more.
  • Track listing

    Track Track name Artist Time
    Track 1 Mr. Blue Sky Electric Light Orchestra 5.04
    Track 2 Evil Woman Electric Light Orchestra 4.13
    Track 3 Don't Bring Me Down Electric Light Orchestra 4.04
    Track 4 Sweet Talkin' Woman Electric Light Orchestra 3.49
    Track 5 Shine a Little Love Electric Light Orchestra 4.12
    Track 6 Turn to Stone Electric Light Orchestra 3.49
    Track 7 The Diary of Horace Wimp Electric Light Orchestra 4.18
    Track 8 Confusion Electric Light Orchestra 3.42
    Track 9 Hold On Tight Electric Light Orchestra 3.07
    Track 10 Livin' Thing Electric Light Orchestra 3.32
    Track 11 Telephone Line Electric Light Orchestra 4.41
    Track 12 All Over the World Electric Light Orchestra 4.04
    Track 13 Wild West Hero Electric Light Orchestra 4.43
    Track 14 Showdown Electric Light Orchestra 4.09
    Track 15 Ma-Ma-Ma Belle Electric Light Orchestra 3.39
    Track 16 Xanadu Electric Light Orchestra 3.21
    Track 17 Rockaria! Electric Light Orchestra 3.14
    Track 18 Strange Music Electric Light Orchestra 4.1
    Track 19 Alright Electric Light Orchestra 3.12
    Track 20 Rock 'N' Roll Is King Electric Light Orchestra 3.07
  • Product Details

    Duration 78.2 mins
    No. of discs 2 disc(s)
    Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
    Label Sony Music Entertainment
  • Delivery and Returns

    When will my order arrive?

    • If the items are in stock we’ll aim to dispatch them within 24 hours of your order being placed, or the next working day if it’s a weekend or a public holiday. 
    • Orders sent via Royal Mail 48 are usually received within two to five working days, including Saturdays. 
    • Orders sent via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service will be dispatched the same day if ordered by 2pm, Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays).
    • We shall aim to dispatch pre-orders so that you receive them on the release date.

    Delivery charges

    • Free delivery is available for most items but all exceptions will be clearly highlighted.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery via the Royal Mail Tracked 24® service (International Tracked for non-UK orders) and some other items are available for delivery using this service for a charge.
    • Selected items are only available for delivery using Click & Collect to a UK hmv store of your choice.
    • All delivery options and any charges that are applicable will be shown at the checkout.

    Will you tell me when my order is on its way?

    • We will email you as soon as each item is ready to be dispatched so you know when to expect them, but you can also check the status of your order in your account.
    • For items that are dispatched using our untracked service, we ask that you wait 14 days from the date of dispatch before reporting any items as undelivered.

    Click & Collect 

    • This is a free service where items are delivered to an hmv or Fopp store of your choice. HubBox locations are also available for an extra £1.00 charge. 
    • We will email you when the items are ready to be collected.
    • If you have ordered several items we will email you to let you know which items are available and have therefore been dispatched. A further email will follow detailing items that have arrived at your selected collection point and are ready for collection. Where possible, all items on an order will be ready for collection together.
    • If any items are out-of-stock we will dispatch these items when more stock arrives. We will email you when these items are ready to be collected.


    • We are happy to accept returns for unwanted items, provided they are returned within 14 days of receipt, unopened, unused and in perfect condition. Due to the recent health concerns, our returns policy has been extended and you'll now have until 14 days after our high street stores re-open to return unwanted items.
    • Some exclusions apply, please visit our FAQs  for further details.